We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
124
43
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
43
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful view sail loft bath tube well equipped kitchen enjoyed our stay double bed lovely decor short drive top floor awesome stay load shedding false bay two nights nautica apartment braai simonstown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Myself and my mom needed a quick break and what an amazing surprise the sealoft was! Beautiful and clean, peaceful with the most amazing view. Fully kitted out for self catering needs. Will highly recommend and cannot wait to go back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CandiceFranke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

A lovely home with stunning panoramic sea views.
Very practically kitted out with everything you will need for your stay
Beautifully and comfortably furnished. Spotlessly clean.
Lots of lovely restaurants and cute little shops to browse nearby.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sfouri530349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Good value for money, and was the perfect stop for a lone traveler. Great location with a lovely view. Really can't fault anything, I was very comfortable. The kitchen was also quite well equipped. I only wished I could have stayed longer! The weather was a bit wild and it interfered with the DSTV but this can happen anywhere. I spent a good evening just watching the sun set over the bay and the lights in Simon's Town.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeanine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2020

The venue was of good quality, comfortable and clean. It’s a pity that the view was obstructed by the neighbours roof and only 50% of the view that was promised in the Booking.com booking page on the internet. Little packing space for the bedroom. Parking is also tight.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hjoost210910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2020

We were very pleased with everything at Simonsview. The place is beautiful with a lovely view. It was clean and had everything we needed. Everyone was friendly. It was perfect for our needs. Very happy to recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 887Shirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews