We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Chalet in great little town”
other travellers have booked this property
Pirin Chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pirin Chalet
Pirin Chalet - Hot Tub Pirin Chalet - Open Plan Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Pirin Chalet
Pirin Chalet - Hot Tub
Pirin Chalet - Open Plan Living Area
Pirin Chalet - Balcony with Magical Mountain Views of The Pirin
Pirin Chalet - Living Room with Log Fire
Pirin Chalet - Dining Room
Pirin Chalet - Dining Room
Pirin Chalet - Kitchen with Dish Washer and Washing Machine
Pirin Chalet - Master Bedroom with Ensuite
Pirin Chalet - Bedroom 2, Double
Pirin Chalet - Bedroom 3, Double
Pirin Chalet - Bedroom 4, Twin
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Old Town
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
Pirin Chalet - Bansko Ski area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sambentha...
Stroud, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Chalet in great little town”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This chalet was great. Plenty of space, easy to find (signs lead you through the town), very new and comfy inside and Natasha has thought of everything. When we stayed the weather was -18 but the bird feeders outside were kept full so that in between using the hot tub, skiiing and eating at one of the great local mahahnas we could watch the local birds.

Food for breakfast the following day was provided in the form of eggs, juice and bread, as was a coffee machine full of beans. All one could ask for from a chalet, and Natasha was more than helpful for everything outside the chalet, helping our group to organise ski passes and hire.

Could not have asked for more.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thanks for the great review. It was lovely to meet you all and it's always good to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay and their ski holiday in Bansko. I hope we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickytric...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant place and Natasha is wonderful”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The memory of our first family skiing holiday outside the UK in Bulgaria will stay with me always
My son Michael booked this holiday and he did well finding Natasha and her wonderful Pirin Chalet
The resort of Dobrinishte with its thermal mineral springs and daily ‘goat herding’ is great to enjoy the local life as well as being well located to the Bansko ski area
With our family of 9 of 7 adults including two infants aged 6 month and 3 years to five young adults to two 54 year old’s this holiday was marvellous for us all
We all enjoyed looking up at the stars in the Hot tub / Jacuzzi- our granddaughter asking when are we going back!
It was lovely to relax in the open plan living room with stunning mountain views
As grandparents we miss the balcony outdoor sitting area with the grandchildren
The wood burning fire for cosy evenings after busy days out skiing ,skating and swimming
The whole chalet is lovely , well stocked though one recommendation would be to add a mirror to the bedroom with the two single beds as one of my daughters loved the room but needed a mirror!

Natasha you are a lovely lady thank you for looking after us and please pass on our good wishes to the skiing school (M&G) who looked after us so well and fell in love with our grandson
Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Natasha made us feel so welcome and was very helpful and couldn't do enough to help make your stay pleasurable
Liked least: As with any skiing experience it is dependant on the weather, even though was mid season there wasn't a lot a snow at the start of the week
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisegib...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The Whole Package”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Stayed with 7 friends all different levels of skiing, for 7 nights. We had a real blast....cannot fault the Challet it was perfect, had everything we needed including a driver to taxi us about. Beautiful village, great location very restful and tranquil. If you book a stay here you won't be disappointed. Thank you to Natasha and Doug you couldn't have been more helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davejohn2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Came to Bansko for the first time in Feb for a ski holiday with 6 friends. Even in the run up to the holiday Natasha was great at giving hints, tips and contacts to help arrange the holiday. Upon arrival, the chalet was much better than expected - if possible! Very well kept, beautifully clean and top facilities.

I would highly recommend anybody who wants to head for a ski trip to Bansko to stay here - it's an ideal distance from the main resort, giving you some privacy with friends but also only 10 mins drive or a cheap taxi to town.

Well worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub was an obvious bonus!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellie B
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best weekend break, ever!”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed at the Pirin Chalet, Bansko with 6 of my friends, we are a young group all aged 18/19. We stayed for just a short break of 3 nights, but it couldn't have been any better! The chalet is absolutely amazing and couldn't fault it in any way - Natasha is so helpful and is just a call away if ever we needed anything and always available to help with any questions or requirements. Just a 10 minute drive from the slopes and into the main centre but with a dedicated taxi always on hand with a set charge into the city, this was never a problem. Myself and all guests who came with me would 100% stay again and are looking to make this trip an annual thing - 3 nights was not long enough!!! I would definitely recommend to anyone, and of any parties of all ages and numbers! Excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Asthetics
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$267
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing