We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$29
US$25
View deal
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$29
US$25
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$25
PricelineUS$29
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
2
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
2
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

A very comfortable place, but around the hotel is very far from the supermaket to be reached by a receptionist will help you to drop there and you have to pay additional fees
Very tasty food but a bit expensive for a 3 star hotel the staff is very quick to respond and help them provide 24 hour service this place is recommended for you if you get an early flight schedule. The receptionist will help you to drop to the airport with a specific schedule and is free no charge, only 5 minutes to Lombok International Airport
teima kasih illira

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gaesarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illiralitehotel, Front Office Manager at ILLIRA Lite Hotel Praya, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

Dear Gaesar R, Mr/s,

Warmest Greetings from ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel ‘’The Luxurious Airport Hotel’’

Thank you for doing a good review and feedback on all of ILLIRA Lite Praya Lombok services and products It is a pleasure for us to be able to fulfill memorable memories of your visit this time on Lombok.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family at ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel as your second own home

Good luck and health is always with you

Kind Regards,

Fasal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

I was staying in this hotel few days ago together with my friends. I wasn't expect the stay would be so satisfying! The first time we chose this hotel was just because the hotel is near from the Airport and some beach that we wanted to go and apparently we were surprised by the hospitality of the hotel staffs epecially Putra that he really met our needs during our stay. This hotel served us delicious breakfast, comfortable room and memorable stay. Thank you Illyra!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahel R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illiralitehotel, Front Office Manager at ILLIRA Lite Hotel Praya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Dear raheltanuwihardja,

Warmest Greetings from ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel ‘’The Luxurious Airport Hotel’’

Thank you for doing a good review and feedback on all of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel services and products It is a pleasure for us to be able to fulfill memorable memories of your visit this time on Lombok.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family at ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel as your second own home

Good luck and health is always with you

Kind Regards,

M. Faesal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

The best hotel near the airport. Free transportation from / to the airport. the hotel team is wonderful, kind and always smiling. Clean rooms and really comfortable beds. The pool area is beautiful and the food in the restaurant is varied and good. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank clemchimi33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illiralitehotel, Front Office Manager at ILLIRA Lite Hotel Praya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear clemchimi33,

Warmest Greetings from ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel ‘’The Luxurious Airport Hotel’’

Thank you for doing a good review and feedback on all of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel services and products It is a pleasure for us to be able to fulfill memorable memories of your visit this time on Lombok.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family at ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel as your second own home

Good luck and health is always with you

Kind Regards,

M. Faesal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

After a late arrival into Lombok, this seemed to be a good break before heading to other accom.
The airport pickup service was good and prompt though he was trying to fit our family of three plus another couple, plus everyone's luggage, into a van made for 5. Glad he decided to do two trips.
On arrival at 2am we were welcomed in and shown to our room. Husband had tried to communicate with the hotel a few times before arrival that we needed a trundle bed or similar for 6 year old. Room did not have one, so one was requested and service went off to look for one. Nothing happened so after 30 mins we went to concierge who stated that they didnt have one. It was a tight fit for three big and tall Aussies in one bed.
The room smelled of stale smoke, the aircon struggled and the bathroom was tired.
While it seems the resort has new managers, those managers need to get training in how to run a modern hotel and train staff appropriately. My advice? Try Dmax down the road.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TajTastebuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illiralitehotel, Manager at ILLIRA Lite Hotel Praya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear TajTastebuds,

Warmest Greetings from ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel ‘’The Luxurious Airport Hotel’’

Thank you for doing a good review and feedback on all of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel services and products It is a pleasure for us to be able to fulfill memorable memories of your visit this time on Lombok

We really apologize about the problem inside the room, needed a trundle bed for your baby also and especially problem Air Conditioner at the moment we are still maintenance and this problem is priority project of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel, Positive comments from you will continue to trigger us to be better in the services and products of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel

We look forward to welcoming you to our family at ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel as your second own home

Good luck and health is always with you


Kind Regards,

Rudol Supratman Simbolon
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020 via mobile

A sad way to end what was an incredible holiday. We had a quick one night stay at this hotel before catching a flight to Denpasar the next morning.

The check in was pleasant but after that it went downhill quickly. The room, while clean, smelled of old and stale smoke. The basin looked dirty and stained and the towels, while also clean, were old and falling apart.

When we asked for swimming towels to take a dip in the pool, the staff seemed confused about the question. After waiting for 10 minutes we eventually received two swimming towels.

The dinner at the restaurant was lack luster and the service was slow and tax and service charge on the bill was 2% higher than what was stated on the menu.

The aircon in the room worked but it did not cool the room down at all, even though on the cool setting.

The breakfast was also a massive confusion among the staff. We asked for a menu to see what the options were, to which we didn't get one. We just had a staff member ramble off the options, most of which we didn't understand. When we eventually received our omelettes, they were surprisingly very tasty.

An uncomfortable night indeed. Thank goodness it was only for one night!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ClaudiaBroadhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illiralitehotel, Manager at ILLIRA Lite Hotel Praya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Claudia Broadhead,

Warmest Greetings from ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel ‘’The Luxurious Airport Hotel’’

Thank you for doing a good review and feedback on all of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel services and products It is a pleasure for us to be able to fulfill memorable memories of your visit this time on Lombok

We really apologize about the all problem inside the room, also during dinner and breakfast and especially problem Air Conditioner at the moment we are still maintenance and this problem is priority project of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel, Positive comments from you will continue to trigger us to be better in the services and products of ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel

We look forward to welcoming you to our family at ILLIRA Lite Praya Hotel as your second own home

Good luck and health is always with you


Kind Regards,

Rudol Supratman Simbolon
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews