We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent staff and service!”

SeaPro Water Sports
Book In Advance
More Info
US$319,99*
and up
Punta Cana 2- or 3-Day PADI Certification Scuba...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Quality Scuba Diving and Exciting Water Sports in Punta Cana. SAVE 10% on Online Bookings! Dive into the world of SeaPro Divers and Discover Endless Fun in the Sun with Our Aquatic Excursions in Punta Cana! Whether you are looking to get PADI Certified, snorkeling in Punta Cana, or scuba diving at the exotic reefs near Saona Island, with SeaPro the possibilities are endless! As one of the premier scuba dive and aquatic adventure provider in the Dominican Republic with more than 22 years of experience. Our mission is to provide our guests with an unforgettable experience during their vacation in Punta Cana.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here was so friendly but not pushy! They helped us plan a couple of excursions for speed boats and parasailing. They were professional and friendly and really helped make this a great vacation! I highly recommend them!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank devalli2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger0214, Manager at SeaPro Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon for your next Punta Cana excursion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sea pro divers"
in 102 reviews
"dive master"
in 156 reviews
"catalina island"
in 128 reviews
"party boat"
in 115 reviews
"juan carlos"
in 63 reviews
"punta cana"
in 253 reviews
"anne marie"
in 16 reviews
"breathless resort"
in 21 reviews
"captain morgan"
in 15 reviews
"scuba diving"
in 82 reviews
"dreams palm beach"
in 28 reviews
"fish"
in 116 reviews
"natural pool"
in 81 reviews
"alfredo"
in 16 reviews
"open water"
in 48 reviews
"dive shop"
in 43 reviews
"padi certification"
in 15 reviews
Filter

30 - 34 of 1 603 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Petra was great at getting us set up for our OW cert. Santiago and Marina were amazing dive instructors. All around great experience!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ScagRaptor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger0214, Manager at SeaPro Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You and hope to see you scuba diving with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My two daughters and I had a great scuba diving adventure with Rodolfo. This was my younger daughter's first dive after her certification and Rodolfo really put her at ease. At the end of our second dive, the winds were really picking up and Rodolfo managed the situation with great professionalism and composure. I highly recommend SeaPro Divers and Rodolfo!

Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger0214, Guest Relations Manager at SeaPro Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Brett,

Thank you so much to take of your time to share your experience with SEAPRO Water Sports! We are glad you appreciate our Local Dive here in Punta Cana. It is important to us here at SeaPro that all of the families are able to enjoy, so we are glad to hear that our divemaster Rodolfo kept you all comfortable!

We hope to welcome you back upon your next visit to Punta Cana in the future for more scuba diving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger0214, Guest Relations Manager at SeaPro Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an amazing time scuba diving with Jennifer Vitali. Amazing instructor who made the whole experience excellent. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sullivangregory2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger0214, Guest Relations Manager at SeaPro Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Gregory,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at SeaPro Divers with others and for making us your operator of choice Scuba Diving in Punta Cana. Jennifer is the main instructor and she is well experienced by having certified about 7000 students. We hope you recomend us and we look forward to welcoming you all back on your next vacation to Punta Cana.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SeaPro Water Sports also viewed

 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Bavaro, Punta Cana
 

Been to SeaPro Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing