We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
59
69
20
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
69
20
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice roadabsolute silenceroom was cleangreat night's sleeplight sleeperoff the highwaywest memphisdecent hoteleasy accessplace to staywould highly recommend this hotelnext morningthe national civil rights museumup to dateparking lotking roomdesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

i chose this hotel for the reason that it was easily accessible from 55. Upon arriving the desk clerk was very friendly and gave us our key. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was aware of the traffic noise from reading other reviews. I did not realize how loud it would be. We had a room at the front of the hotel it seem liked we were sleeping on the highway, If you stay here ask for a room towards the back I think it would be quieter.

Room Tip: Choose a room in the back.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wngrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

This is located right off the highway and is easy to find. It appeared to be in a decent part of town. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included with the room price, and it was very good. There is a small outdoor pool which was not yet open for the year. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 406hollyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We spent an evening here on our way to the beach. We wanted to avoid the West Memphis congestion the attendant confusing hotel traffic patterns. You do have to pay attention on the service drive in front of the hotel and on your return trip to the interstate. The rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was substantial and available before the stated start time. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

We stay here regularly, overnight. It is up-to-date, clean and the rooms are big. The breakfast in the morning is satisfying with lots of choices. Staff are great. A good value. You may have to pass it and go back along the service drive but easily worth it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jjjpsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy S, General Manager at Comfort Inn Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to answer the survey. I hope you visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel, very friendly staff. Rooms on the front are loud from the highway noise. Stopped for the night on a long trip, but didn't get much sleep. Conveniently located near interstate, but trucks are very loud overnight.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Heatherj1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews