We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
61
71
21
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
71
21
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service road absolute silence room was clean great night's sleep frontage road light sleeper west memphis decent hotel easy access would highly recommend this hotel place to stay the national civil rights museum free breakfast up to date parking lot english muffin would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

i chose this hotel for the reason that it was easily accessible from 55. Upon arriving the desk clerk was very friendly and gave us our key. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was aware of the traffic noise from reading other reviews. I did not realize how loud it would be. We had a room at the front of the hotel it seem liked we were sleeping on the highway, If you stay here ask for a room towards the back I think it would be quieter.

Room tip: Choose a room in the back.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wngrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

This is located right off the highway and is easy to find. It appeared to be in a decent part of town. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included with the room price, and it was very good. There is a small outdoor pool which was not yet open for the year. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 406hollyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We spent an evening here on our way to the beach. We wanted to avoid the West Memphis congestion the attendant confusing hotel traffic patterns. You do have to pay attention on the service drive in front of the hotel and on your return trip to the interstate. The rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was substantial and available before the stated start time. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

We stay here regularly, overnight. It is up-to-date, clean and the rooms are big. The breakfast in the morning is satisfying with lots of choices. Staff are great. A good value. You may have to pass it and go back along the service drive but easily worth it.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jjjpsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy S, General Manager at Comfort Inn Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to answer the survey. I hope you visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel, very friendly staff. Rooms on the front are loud from the highway noise. Stopped for the night on a long trip, but didn't get much sleep. Conveniently located near interstate, but trucks are very loud overnight.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heatherj1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews