We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$85
Booking.comUS$88
eDreamsUS$88
TravelocityUS$85
CheapTicketsUS$85
PricelineUS$88
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
20
8
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
8
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view dewa pool fence java surf bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel in when the middle of a roadtrip from java to bali, the hotel is in jembrana area, around 1.5 hours from the gilimanuk sea port and maybe take 2 or 2.5 hours more to denpasar.the room is very clean, the staff very responsible and this hotel have room with a ocean view. Awesome

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gepenk88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights in October and loved this place. The rooms and the simple restaurant have an uninterrupted view out to the waves of Medewi beach. Sunsets are glorious. The decor is so simple and stylish. Probably it’s more suited to couples than a family as there is not much to do in this little place apart from swim in the pool, eat and surf. Super relaxing.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

Very nice resort, good direct view to sea and all the surfers.
Comfortable rooms with lot of space.
Bathroom ... just wauw.
Restaurent very good with different choices of local, asian and western menus.
Absolute to be recommended.
Staff very proffesional, fluent in english and always with a smile.
Quiet location.
To be recommended

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jesperl550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Surprise and pleased to have found such a nice and beautiful establishment in the area. Simple sleek yet exclusive-feel design and clean. We just stopped by for the restaurant but would love to stay here one day should we are in the area again. Location is beachfront with good size swimming pool in the middle of a very spacious lawn. F&B experience can be considered good. Thai Beef Salad was strangely tasted very sweet but the pizza was good. Staffs that we met were friendly.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Blessinglady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

We loved or stay until at check out we where treated like criminals infront of our children over a missing coffee cup. They rang security and would not let us leave until they found it! I had a coffee the day before and had taken dishes back to the restaurant I explained this to them but the manager started to become rude the situation was out of control they where all on their 2 way radio back and forth speaking Indonesian so we couldn't understand what was going on! our driver stepped in to protect us and told the manager to back off! This is a true story after we had just paid our $800 bill. We are hard working honest family and have never been so badly treated ..All the good things about the resort have gone out the window!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KIbobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews