We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizza”

Pizzeria Da Beatrice
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Monti
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$52
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: You can eat pizza,chianina meat,ravioli and sgabei,also fish and our homemade dessert. In the summer you can sit outside in our garden
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We dropped by two times and had both pizza and secondi. For me it's the pizza that stands out. We had six of them and charged and everyone was really good. Try to make a reservation for table in the garden.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Pathfinder242113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

At the entrance there was a little difficulty if they have place. Solved in the italian style...
Food and service is good. Nice wine and reasonable prices.
Go there!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank fam_Hennen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I went to "Beatrice" with two of my friends' to celebrate my birthday. Had very good seafood, fresh and tasty
The place is nice and clean, well furnished and the service was good, too

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank giusimag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Eaten here quite a lot over the years. As already been said, really good pizzas, and seafood.
Reasonable prices and really nice family who run the restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank david53barton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

This place looks closed from outside but do go in. It's a simple local pizzeria with very good pizza. We had one white and one red pizza, both vegetarian,and they were great, tasty, crispy, authentic. The service was friendly and prompt. There is a lot more on the menu and the food served to others all looked good. Very reasonable prices with decent vino bianco alla spina

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Da Beatrice also viewed

Monti, Province of Massa Carrara
Licciana Nardi, Province of Massa Carrara
 
Tresana, Province of Massa Carrara
Licciana Nardi, Province of Massa Carrara
 
Licciana Nardi, Province of Massa Carrara
Aulla, Province of Massa Carrara
 

Been to Pizzeria Da Beatrice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing