We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo, Great complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Large, gorgeous swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large, gorgeous swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas!
Your private balcony with the ocean breeze! Unlike other studios this unit has a 3/4 partition wall separating living and sleeping areas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Large, gorgeous swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas!
Your private balcony with the ocean breeze!
Unlike other studios this unit has a 3/4 partition wall separating living and sleeping areas.
Beautiful hardwood cabinets, granite counter top, kitchen island and more!
Spacious kitchen area.
More kitchen!
Dining area off of the kitchen and living area.
Unlike other studios this unit has a 3/4 partition wall separating living and sleeping areas.
Leather pull out sofa bed!
Lots of cupboard space in the kitchen and a sliding mirror double door closet and storage room above
Bright bedroom.
High-quality Queen sized pillow top mattress.
Beautiful hardwood and tiled bathroom with glass shower.
High quality!
Your lounge chairs and umbrellas!
Large gazebo with bbq, chairs and tables.
Walkway to the pool area, 30 seconds from your unit!
Vaulted building Entrance.
Your balcony view towards the pool.
Another view of the stunning pool area with lush gardens!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicki M
2 reviews
“Great condo, Great complex”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very comfortable condo and nice complex right on the beach. The condo was clean and exactly as was promised on Trip Advisor. While it is right on the main street in Cabarete, it was quite sound proof and the street noise wasn't noticeable inside. The complex had a pool for each building and the pool was clean and warm. Great access to beach and easy walking to local shopping, supermarkets and restaurants.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Hi Vicki,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you had a wonderful time. You were a great guest and took great care of the condo. It would be my pleasure to offer you this condo again anytime!

Regards,

Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. You were fantastic renters, I am so glad you escaped much of the winter and enjoyed your 2 month stay in our Ocean Dream condo in Cabarete Bay!

You really can't beat what you get for the money here; kitchen and bathroom with granite counter tops and beautiful oak cupboards, high-quality queen size bed, leather, pull-out sofa, high-speed wifi, balcony, luxurious pool with an incredible garden, gated with private ocean front access to one of the best bays in the Caribbean.

Wishing you all the best and you are welcome back anytime. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chile
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2014
Hi Jess,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you had a fantastic stay! You were a wonderful guest and left the condo the way you found it, thank you! Wishing you all the best in the future and please let me know when you want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$54
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing