We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
2
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016

MGM was in lights up front but not likely an oscar winner and certainly nothing to do with films. It was at best describable as perfunctory, not stunning. Of course there is a wonderful beach nearby, which we went to in the very early morning to see the sunrise (was cloudy) and I expect that is what it trades on.
We arrived lateSurrounding area is a little less than stunning. Others in our party felt very much the same. Fortunately we we're only there one night or perhaps we would have slightly different views.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We paid 90USD for a night as it was the peak season but surely this hotel (motel) don't deserve this price tag. Our room AC was not working (no cooling..at all) so called the Owner and he did something on the AC and finally it started but took almost 1 hour to maintain the temp of the room.
Location is a bit isolated too but yes the Jeongdonjin beach is just 5 min from the hotel (by car).
Kind of Love hotel, shall not recommend for families (with younger children).

Keep this one as the last option if staying in Jeongdonjin area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mick1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

For the price we had to pay (130) through booking.com it was a really bad deal. The hotel is rather dirty, even the bathroom wasn't cleaned so we had to change rooms. The whole thing is quite falling apart. If it was 3 times less expensive it would have been ok. Nobody speaks english of course.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dorotea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 바다가 보이는곳으로 정하면 좋을 것 같습니다
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews