We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taste good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kampung Benggali Bean Milk Trading
Ranked #10 of 92 Restaurants in Butterworth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

I have my usual soya bean with black sugar. This is the place I will visit every time in kampung Bengali

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Jeffrey_Teh_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2016

They add a good amount of gula melaka (coconut flower syrup) to the black sugar syrup, so it tastes really nice. In most places, the seller either doesn't add any gula melaka or little because gula melaka is expensive. You go thee for dessert after having your meal in the many eateries around the place.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank bwtripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

The only great and healthy soya drink that u can get around Butterworth... Recommended...!!!
Must try..!!!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Siew Keong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

whenever i pass by this shop , i ll stop and grab a cool soya drink since i was small. Still running, i also recommend to try the beef soup noodle in front of this soya shop. The town used to be busy but nowadays quieter..

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Jv T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Have been visited this stall for twice always meet up with a crowd that waiting in queue under the sun.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kampung Benggali Bean Milk Trading also viewed

George Town, Penang Island
Butterworth, Seberang Perai District
 
Butterworth, Seberang Perai District
Butterworth, Seberang Perai District
 
Butterworth, Seberang Perai District
Butterworth, Seberang Perai District
 

Been to Kampung Benggali Bean Milk Trading? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing