We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$34
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$47
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
133
68
19
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
68
19
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable room eating and drinking business trip small swimming pool small town fried rice many choices great hotel front office moxies fb transit facilities lobby mount sleep bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

We were so happy about the good service of the employees until the next morning for breakfast.
The trainee stayed at the egg station was very rude. I asked for fresh omellete and he gave me the cold one. The problem was that he was arguing with me about that instead of making a new one for me

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank spicycelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aston Banyuwangi, Owner at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Spicycelina,

We sad to hear that you didn't have the best experience at egg corner during a breakfast. It is absolutely unacceptable that you were not given fresh omelette also arguing with a guest. On behalf of Management I would like to apologize for the inconvenience happen. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer.
Once again I do apologies for letting you down on this occasion, please let us know if you will be visiting Banyuwangi again. We will ensure you will stay with better experience with us.

Thank you and kind regards
Yosi Arivianto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

The cleanless in my room is excellent, the AC the Net connection runs well. Mr. GM Bapak Yosi is very helpful while Mr. GM Aston Sidoardjo Bapak Imam also helping me in booking so no problem in booking time. The food sandwich, fried rice, hot chocolate, are excellent. The fried rice so delicious with fried egg without dried. I think the F and B manager well done for this. The check in time and check out so easy so welcome to Aston Banyuwangi. I will back again.

Room tip: Pool view is better
Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oetami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aston Banyuwangi, Owner at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Dr Oetami,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center. Your wonderful experience was our success for the service. We were very happy to hear a great story from your feedback. We were delighted to know that since arrival to departure, our effort has made you a memorable stay.
We will certainly share you feedback to every people in the organization, to encourage team to keep providing a great service to others guest as well as to you for the future visiting. We are highly expecting that in the soonest future you will come and stay with us again. We are ready to provide you the same experience that you have had with us in previous stay

Thank you and kind regards
Yosi Arivianto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

We stayed at 6th Floor and it was comfortable with a stunning view to the ocean. Special thanks to Pak Andhyka who really accommodate us warmly.He is such a friendly and professional FOM. Also the front desk Romiz who handled us during checked in. He is so gentle and very informative. The hotel's appearance are full of arts and spotless.
Pool was excellent. The restaurant has great menus and drinks. Breakfast was the best experiences for us.
Definitely will be back here for the next two months as we will have vacation again in Banyuwangi.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Theworldandme56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aston Banyuwangi, Owner at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Theworldandme56,

Thank you for the compliments extended over the room, facilities and breakfast. We are also happy to learn that you were impressed with our staff service especially Andhyka and Romiz, this is exactly the type of service we strive for. Again thank you for sharing your wonderful experience stay with us and consider us in the future.
We will be delighted to welcome you back here.

Thank you and kind regards
Yosi Arivianto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020

all good for room.food.view.service,parking and location.i hope more experience for entertain at hotel..costumer service its looking good and good service .anything its good I hope can visit again at aston hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrileeppl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aston Banyuwangi, Owner at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Andrileeppl,

We are happy to hear that you were enjoy all aspect during your stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you as a value guest with great service. Your wonderful comment about our hotel is such a delight to read and we are more than happy to learn about your experience stay. Rest assured that we will cascade your favorable remarks on our team.
We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stopover or trip to Banyuwangi.

Thank you and kind regards
Yosi Arivianto
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

My first impression when walked in to their lobby was wow moment!! Very great hotel with warm welcome. I arrived at the hotel very late at night, and this is my first trip to Banyuwangi, but they gave very warm welcome. Rooms are perfect, not too small. They also great supporter for green environment since they don't provide mineral water bottle. They encourage guest to refill at water station outside room. Breakfast also great with various choice

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Rahadhian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonB25, General Manager at Aston Banyuwangi Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Rahadhian,

Thank you for visiting us and leaved us a great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. It was a pleasure knowing that it was your first trip to Banyuwangi and you were enjoy with our service, variance menus and our facilities, since your satisfaction is our top priority.

We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

Hurry back!

Kind Regards
Yosi Arivianto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews