We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Hotels.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
PricelineUS$78
TravelocityUS$113
CheapTicketsUS$113
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Excellent service and hospitality.Food is great and great ambience to have a great time .The rooms are great too and the staff are very polite and engaging.Looking forward to come back again soon and do this again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wilson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear Wilson,

Thank you for highlighting the exceptional experience you had during your stay with us and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to know that you were impressed with various aspects of your stay such as the location, the food prepared by our expert chef and most importantly our service.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review and we all await your return soon.

Warm Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Had a lot of fun at the hotel with my friend we loved the place the staff are very friendly the food Is delicious and yummy the beach bar a place of a kind with a nice cool breeze from Indian ocean beach the evening entertainment was good.we promise to come back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maurynee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

What a holiday thanks to kaskazi beach hotel staff for making my stay memorable the staff are very friendly and helpful to mention a few Hudson and Patrick on service mercy at the reception salama the guests relation for helping us whenever we were in need of help the room was very comfortable with a nice view of the beach your pool is perfect am definitely coming back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jaybaby0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for rating us highly and for sharing such incredibly kind comments about our friendly and personable service. At the Kaskazi beach hotel we believe that hospitality is about people and their talent for creating warm and memorable encounters. We are delighted that this was your experience.
Warmest Regards,
Salama,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

The team building exercises were well coordinated and helped our team to gel together.

The food was plentiful and was of great quality.

The rooms are very clean and spacious.

House keeping staff were pleasant.

The gym was also great.... Glad this was a complementary service :-)

The TVs in some rooms were a bit dated but that's fine.

Internet WiFi was fairly stable. Could improve on some room locations though.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

It is also very family friendly with pay areas and a fun slide at the pool :-)

There are also glass boat tours to some islands out to sea....

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Philip N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Dear Phillip,

Your review relating to your stay in Kaskazi beach is absolutely fantastic! just like the header of your detailed but beautiful observations. Thank you for creating time to jolt down your awesome and amazing experience at our resort. We also grab this chance to express our gratitude towards you for further shedding light through our strong points and championing ceaselessly in our favor. We must admit you have done a good job of polarizing our potential customers by articulately detailing your experience with us. Thank you once more as we hope that you will return so that together we can continue to devour this unparalleled beauty of Kaskazi beach hotel.
Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

The hotel has a very spacious conference with comfortable seats. The meals were delicious and timely. Big enough swimming pool and a beach. The rooms have adequate space all having a beach front.lovely place.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mikekutoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews