We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Hotels.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
TravelocityUS$113
CheapTicketsUS$113
PricelineUS$78
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019

The team building exercises were well coordinated and helped our team to gel together.

The food was plentiful and was of great quality.

The rooms are very clean and spacious.

House keeping staff were pleasant.

The gym was also great.... Glad this was a complementary service :-)

The TVs in some rooms were a bit dated but that's fine.

Internet WiFi was fairly stable. Could improve on some room locations though.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

It is also very family friendly with pay areas and a fun slide at the pool :-)

There are also glass boat tours to some islands out to sea....

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Philip N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Dear Phillip,

Your review relating to your stay in Kaskazi beach is absolutely fantastic! just like the header of your detailed but beautiful observations. Thank you for creating time to jolt down your awesome and amazing experience at our resort. We also grab this chance to express our gratitude towards you for further shedding light through our strong points and championing ceaselessly in our favor. We must admit you have done a good job of polarizing our potential customers by articulately detailing your experience with us. Thank you once more as we hope that you will return so that together we can continue to devour this unparalleled beauty of Kaskazi beach hotel.
Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

The hotel has a very spacious conference with comfortable seats. The meals were delicious and timely. Big enough swimming pool and a beach. The rooms have adequate space all having a beach front.lovely place.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mikekutoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Had a nice short stay here with my family and the staff were very friendly and welcoming and even joined in with our fun, the food was tasty also i had no complaints on that part, I would recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KittysReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Dear Kitty,

It delights us to read your comments with regards to our staff and the level of service they provided. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service

We are humbled by you sharing your experience with other travelers! We look forward to welcoming you at Kaskazi beach hotel in your next visit.

Best Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

We were only there for two days but it was a nice stay. Staff are so friendly especially the waiter Jackson. Kudos to him!!! The pool and food were great and beach right at the door step. I’ll be back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

We had the best honeymoon ever our room was a sea facing with a nice view of the Indian Ocean the service is cool the food perfect staff are very frendly the pool is amazing thank kaskazi for making my dream come true am definitely coming back for my aniversary

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Akiengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write this positive comments about kaskazi beach hotel we were glad that you enjoyed your honeymoon, and thank you for choosing kaskazi beach hotel among many others our arms are wide open to welcome you back again for your anniversary.

Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews