We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$110
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
PricelineUS$90
CheapTicketsUS$110
TravelocityUS$110
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Had a nice short stay here with my family and the staff were very friendly and welcoming and even joined in with our fun, the food was tasty also i had no complaints on that part, I would recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KittysReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Dear Kitty,

It delights us to read your comments with regards to our staff and the level of service they provided. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service

We are humbled by you sharing your experience with other travelers! We look forward to welcoming you at Kaskazi beach hotel in your next visit.

Best Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

We were only there for two days but it was a nice stay. Staff are so friendly especially the waiter Jackson. Kudos to him!!! The pool and food were great and beach right at the door step. I’ll be back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019

We had the best honeymoon ever our room was a sea facing with a nice view of the Indian Ocean the service is cool the food perfect staff are very frendly the pool is amazing thank kaskazi for making my dream come true am definitely coming back for my aniversary

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Akiengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write this positive comments about kaskazi beach hotel we were glad that you enjoyed your honeymoon, and thank you for choosing kaskazi beach hotel among many others our arms are wide open to welcome you back again for your anniversary.

Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

August as usual is holiday month so me and my friend booked ourselves a to enjoy then choose kaskazi hotel the place its well kept rooms are sea view the pool is amazing beach bar a place to be for all kinds of refreshment and the view,the breeze wow can't compair with any other staff are very friendly the service is 100% I recommends the place to all travelers in the world.my regards to hudson,sarah,fauzih and salama for making this holiday special.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dorisahye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

THIS is one of the "high end" places on the beach. Its too pricey for my budget, but our walk through revealed a palace. If price is no problem this looks like the place. Ive never seen anything like this, The picture is honest and the pool is amazingly engineered. Try it if you can afford it.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to spending your Sunday at kaskazi beach hotel we are glad that you kids enjoyed to the fullest at the pool and the gardens.we are glad that you saw the value of your money we also thanking you for mentioning our honest pictures of the premises hoping to welcome you in future on accommodation bases.
warm Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews