We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$110
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

THIS is one of the "high end" places on the beach. Its too pricey for my budget, but our walk through revealed a palace. If price is no problem this looks like the place. Ive never seen anything like this, The picture is honest and the pool is amazingly engineered. Try it if you can afford it.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to spending your Sunday at kaskazi beach hotel we are glad that you kids enjoyed to the fullest at the pool and the gardens.we are glad that you saw the value of your money we also thanking you for mentioning our honest pictures of the premises hoping to welcome you in future on accommodation bases.
warm Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

This is a place I'll never get tired of visiting given chance. Kaskazi family is so much amazing not to talk about the warm hospitality they showed to us not only on arrival but all through.
The animation team one of a kind. I just love the place

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank salome m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Like kaskazi Beach hotel nice place for holidays and team building their rooms are very good the food it very great the entertainment is fantastic services is good can't complaint about it everything is more than perfect.i recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jameskobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

I have no words to explain the happy moments we are having with my team everything it's perfect from the food, rooms, pool, service and don't forget the beach bar nice location of looking the Indian ocean beach with a nice cool breeze we enjoyed ourselves to the fullest we be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yvonne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Very energetic team kaskazi animation staff are they made us enjoy every bit of activity we took,their rooms are super clean the pool is lovely staff are very friendly and helpful too The food is delicious and great.i recommend it to other companies too.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Osborn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews