We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Hotels.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
TravelocityUS$113
PricelineUS$78
CheapTicketsUS$113
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Like kaskazi Beach hotel nice place for holidays and team building their rooms are very good the food it very great the entertainment is fantastic services is good can't complaint about it everything is more than perfect.i recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jameskobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

I have no words to explain the happy moments we are having with my team everything it's perfect from the food, rooms, pool, service and don't forget the beach bar nice location of looking the Indian ocean beach with a nice cool breeze we enjoyed ourselves to the fullest we be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yvonne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Very energetic team kaskazi animation staff are they made us enjoy every bit of activity we took,their rooms are super clean the pool is lovely staff are very friendly and helpful too The food is delicious and great.i recommend it to other companies too.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Osborn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Nice place we had fun with ma work mates at kbh hotel the staff are frendly the service is superb the food is good the rooms have nics view the beach is great am recommanding all travers world wide to visit.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mwanaa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Wow what a place need a place to stress out all my tiredness of work and am glad that kaskazi beach hotel was worth the treat I getting here I don't feel like checking out I think I need to extend their services is top cream and rooms are nice with a good view of the beach the pool is wow thanks kaskazi team.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mamamiaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews