We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Hotels.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Priceline
TravelocityUS$113
CheapTicketsUS$113
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Very energetic team kaskazi animation staff are they made us enjoy every bit of activity we took,their rooms are super clean the pool is lovely staff are very friendly and helpful too The food is delicious and great.i recommend it to other companies too.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Osborn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Nice place we had fun with ma work mates at kbh hotel the staff are frendly the service is superb the food is good the rooms have nics view the beach is great am recommanding all travers world wide to visit.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mwanaa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Wow what a place need a place to stress out all my tiredness of work and am glad that kaskazi beach hotel was worth the treat I getting here I don't feel like checking out I think I need to extend their services is top cream and rooms are nice with a good view of the beach the pool is wow thanks kaskazi team.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mamamiaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

The place is so cool,rooms are situated at a nice scenario.one can enjoy a cool breeze and a nice view from the balcon of the rooms.Workers are friendly and very accommodative,you can easily approach them in case of any problem and they are always willing to help.
The Hotel offers best dishes,superb.one can eat to their satisfaction.
The place is also clean and secured.one can always feel comfortable and enjoy their stay at kazikazi.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mejupulla23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such heartfelt feedback about your stay at the Kaskaz iBeach Hotel and for choosing to share your holidays with us! We are pleased to learn that we were able to make your stay with us every bit as special.

We hope that it is not too long before we are able to welcome you back to Kaskazi beach hotel.

Warmest Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019

It was fun... Workers we're so friendly & hardworkng as all...I also liked their participation wid visitors.. Wat i can advice them is to make sure they remain punctual & organized.. The rooms we're well arranged.. Thanks for ur treats.. Kaskazi Beach Hotel

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mariamadam543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2019

Dear Mariam,
Thank you for taking the time to share such heartfelt feedback about your stay at the Kaskazi Beach Hotel and for choosing to share your holidays with us! We are pleased to learn that we were able to make your stay with us every bit as special.

We have taken note of your kind comments about the friendly and personable service you received at Kaskazi. It is wonderful to hear that you felt so well taken care of by our excellent team members.
We will be happy to welcome you back.

Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews