We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$110
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$20
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$110
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
PricelineUS$90
Expedia.comUS$110
TravelocityUS$110
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
72
39
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay animation team beach diani conference chefs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019

An excellent place to be in. Nice meals and great hospitality. The environment is so relaxing,friendly staff and interesting activities to engage. Looking forward to be back again..did i say very affordable rates..yes very friendly to the wallet.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Immaculate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear Immaculate,

Thank you for this very detailed review and explanations! We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us!!

Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

I would wish to thank the management for a warm reception especially from Kamere. I have enjoyed my stay here and would wish to give feedback.
Pls provide sandals for the washroom
Ensure the outdoor washroom is maintained even at night.
Pls give disclaimer that drinks from outside are not allowed.
Thanks for your great service

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pancras O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaskaziBeachH, Guest Relations Manager at Kaskazi Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your experience at Kaskazi Beach Hotel.

I understand your experience has been satisfactory apart from two things that sandals and coke-age fee for the drinks. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you during your stay with us.promise on your next visit you will find sandals in our rooms and we shall be briefing our guest regarding food surf and drinks from outside the hotel are not allowed in the restaurant and bar. most of all thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Regards,
Salama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

Awesome place to be! Really enjoyed the meals and everything. The entertainment was just wow. The hospitality is fantastic. Hoping to come back again with my family. Friends should know about this place. Its heaven on earth. Guys keep up the good work!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Achieng B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

Warm Reception and great customer service.
The entertainment, swimming pool and the restaurant is awesome. Kaskazi is at the beach front, the view is quite awesome. You can view the ocean from your room which is a great experience particularly in the morning.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 1Rah4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Anyone looking for a place for relaxation and pleasure, Kaskazi beach hotel is the place for you. Warm reception, the service in the restaurant and bar area are of the standard anyone would wish for. The pool itself is relaxing and so pleasurable, not forgetting the rooms they've got double beds and the showers are one of a kind. Thanks much Kaskazi

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank EMACULATE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews