We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Snow at the cabin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Snow at the cabin.
Firepit Area
Living room.
Kitchen that is fully equipped.
Private bedroom.
Dining area.
Bath.
Wildlife outside the cabin.
Waterfalls a short hike away.
Deer outside in the snow.
Wildlife outside the cabin door.
We are across the bridge from the Hasty put in.
The falls start flowing after the rain storms.
We have visitors of all kind.
Sunrise after a fresh coat of snow.
Picnic at Erbie.
The overlook at the Blue Hole.
The Hasty put in.
Nature at it's finest.
The clear water and beauty of the Buffalo National River.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jasper, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SGZ1415
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely cabin”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful cabin with everything you need (including a washer and dryer)! Very comfortable and private. Great host and location for all the activities in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty C
Checotah, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We couldn't have asked for a better time. The cabin was fantastic, quiet and secluded, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Looking forward to returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Looked for a perfect getaway to relax and enjoy the outdoors. Their cabin was nothing short of amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April L D
1 review
“Great Cabin, Wonderful trip”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This cabin is in a beautiful spot, private but not far from all the fun adventures. It's well stocked,clean and comfy. Kenny is a great guy and his love and knowledge of the area was priceless. Two of us ,stayed 6 nights. We kayaked,canoed ,zip lined , hiked ,and more. We will definitely be back! Thanks Kenny!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieJe...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ozark Trails”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our trail led us to the Ozarks, and what an amazing place it is. Do come, and avail yourself of this great cabin and its surroundings. You'll be very glad you did. Kenny is an affable, gracious host. He'll be genuinely happy to see you and time permitting give you a tour on his 4-wheeler. Additionally, he'll provide some handy info on places to see, and things to do. The cabin is very nicely decorated, the beds cozy and comfortable. The kitchen and bath are well stocked with all the everyday essentials. After trekking and swimming nearby, the cabin's comforts are much welcomed. Of note, we especially enjoyed the little coffee table book "Ozark Trails" by Ray Robinson. What a great resource for all things Ozarks, plus some true pearls of wisdom. Thank you, Kenny! We hope our trail circles back your way again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing