We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rita T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property was very clean and comfortable. All necessities were provided. I had my morning tea every morning on the deck over looking the lake. Two words, peace and tranquility. I appreciated the updated kitchen and appliances. The bathrooms are updated as well with granite counter tops and vanities. I can not complain about one thing. This home is equipped with everything you would have if you were at your own home. It even had candles if you forgot to pick up some on the way. I also appreciated how well the kitchen was stocked, everyday essentials down to tea and sugar. So if you looking for nice clean home away from home, this is it. Enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean line's
Liked least: Directions to pick up key not clear enough.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam R
Horn Lake, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice & homey Condo”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Me, my daughter & my grandkids stayed at this condo for a little mini vacation. Very nice & clean. We enjoyed the awesome kitchen & bar. The beds were so comfortable. Had all the amenities we needed. Also enjoyed the deck overlooking the lake. Very nice place to relax. We even saw a couple of deer in the back by the lake. Also loved the walk-in closet off the master bedroom. So worth the price you pay for a stay here. A very homey & comfortable place to stay. We enjoyed it very much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The updated kitchen
Liked least: The older model TV's (Flat screens would be a nice addition)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice T
Hot Springs, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peace, tranquil in lovely setting”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I came here to relax and recharge after the holidays and this was the perfect place to do just that. It is one of the cleanest units we have ever stayed in and I'm hard to please, most of the time I spend the first day cleaning. Not here everything was spotless. The pictures do not do it justice as it is a beautiful and updated condo. The lay out is perfect, bedrooms are at opposite ends, my husband had bronchitis so he slept in the guest bedroom and while he coughed all night I slept like a baby. I just can't say enough good it is by far one of the best condos we have ever rented. Already making plans to return in the spring.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Wish it had a fireplace but it was so perfect we didn't mind not having one.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky C
Deer, Arkansas
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay at this well maintained home located on the water.”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My mother and I enjoyed our stay at this home for two nights. We made a trip to dig for crystals, and chose to stay in the village. We enjoyed the quiet nieghborhood and the peaceful setting on the back porch. The rooms were well decorated and clean. We will deffinitely choose this place to stay again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful setting and cleanliness.
Liked least: One bedroom didnt have a very large tv and no ceiling fan, but it wasnt a problem.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing