We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
126
68
24
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
68
24
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool log cabin relaxing week on site restaurant crown point nightly entertainment timeshare presentation one bedroom unit rec center acre lake kick back dry county calico rock washer dryer trout fishing white river peace and quiet
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We enjoyed our stay at The Club at Crown Point. We were in the Condo and had both units (up and down stairs) for 2 of us. When. did exchange our RCI points to stay here, and a partial week with up and down was all that was available. ( I would have stayed the whole week if available) The units were clean and tidy. The view of the Lake was spectacular. We spent many afternoons just sitting on the porch enjoying the view. There is an $81.00 cleaning fee associated with a partial fee. The resort details did state

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank hckhbellfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat b, Owner at Crown Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

We are happy that you enjoyed your week. The partial week fee is to supplement the individual owner of the week you were using so when RCI splits the week, it doesn't cost the owner twice as much money to have it cleaned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We wanted to go on a weekend trip somewhere close to home Perfect for a 3 hour away for home.
we really love the Crown Resort Perfect for a family vacation Lots to do and if you are just wanting to relax and chill
we enjoyed canoeing boating hiking and swimming love the indoor pool with whirlpool and nice workout room also outdoor pool with beach access We will be back The staff was GREAT !!!!!

Thanks for a wonderful time!!!! Nice Cabin we stayed in

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 633teresae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat b, Owner at Crown Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thank you for the nice review and Happy Anniversary!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Awsome place very clean , lots to do boating fishing swimming pool lake workout ride bikes four wheelers trails to walk down , stores close for shopping , caves lots of wild life , or just enjoy laying on the beach !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rodmanseidle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat b, Owner at Crown Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thanks for acknowledging Papa Dick's Pizza on-site.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Relaxed on a lovely lake with many amenities. Free access to kayak, canoes, paddle boarding. Easy access for fishing and other water craft.

Location was ideal for exploring North Central Arkansas- many gorgeous natural places like Blanchard Springs Caverns ( a great day trip)

Nightly entertainment on property that was fun for all ages. It has free WiFi for those who cannot do without :)
Restaurant on property was nice as well- excellent pizza and salads.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank carolbrennan61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat b, Owner at Crown Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for the nice review! We are happy that you had a great experience staying with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Everything about Crown Point is top notch. We stayed in Unit 406-A. The unit was well maintained. Amenities were wonderful. The Elvis show was wonderful, as well as the Goodtime Oldies Show. The staff are hard at work cutting a trail for horses...which we are walking each morning. GREAT WORKOUT!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank ge0d0n123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat b, Owner at Crown Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for the review! Next time you come back, we should have horses on those trails as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews