We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comiendo en Hard Rock Cafe Margarita”

Hard Rock Cafe Margarita
Ranked #10 of 62 Restaurants in Porlamar
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Not to many people having lunch in Hard Rock Cafe.
Quality of the food, excellent.
I always order Pasta con trozos de pollo en salsa con picante. Delicious!!

AA failled. Bill according with our request.

I would like to visit it in the evening.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HARD ROCK C, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Margarita, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Richard!

Thanks for you visit and comment , always is a pleasure give you a rock star service, We waiting see you soon.

Keep rocking!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018

The ambience is inviting with a well designed restaurant, located in Sambil Mall.
If you visit there, I have learnt that you cannot compare with other Hard Rock cafes.
The waiter seemed new and his service was poor while trying to be friendly...
Typical HR food...nachos with chicken, tenders, an open sandwich, fajitas and a burger were ordered.
While the food came out in a reasonable time, my burger was extremely bland with bread that seemed incorrect for a burger.
Again, I was thinking of the economic situation in Margarita, but the meat wasn't well done as ordered.
Also, their prices are comparable to the USA..
Meaning..overpriced for Margarita.
Guess I will try the other restaurants in Sambil...

I'm not going to

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Socastar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HARD ROCK C, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Margarita, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018
Google Translation

Hola Socastar2017!

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de hacernos llegar tu observaciones, ya tomamos las aciones para mejorar en los puntos que comentas, nuevamente agradecido por tu comentario.

Keep Rocking!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Not what i expected from a profound establishment. Most of the stuff they had on the menu that we wanted were not available. In addition, the Food that we did get to order tasted very poorly. especially the pulled pork sandwhich, meat did not taste like pork, dry bread, but then again its margarita, venezuela and i guess the state of their country has a lot to do with a lot of their dishes not being available. However it was my first experience at a Hard Rock Cafe, so this is just my opinion.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Asha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafaelpc, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe Margarita, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Hello. Thanks for your comments. We' are very sorry that you didn't get the Hard Rock Experience that you deserve. We will take your comments in order to improve.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Came here for a lunch. Prices are very high according to the actual situation of the country. The place is ok, service was fast. Food was good. They didn't have all seats available because they indicated they are renovating but no sign was there to prevent people to sit at the tables that were not for the public. It was a nice meal after a long day.
The restaurant is clean. Tables are not so comfortable but acceptable. Waiter was fast.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla M, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe Margarita, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thanks for taking the time to write your review and rate us, it is important for us the opinion of our customers, we are glad that you enjoyed our Hard Rock Cafe, we hope to visit us in a new opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

My kids always wanted to visit the hard rock cafe. They enjoyed themselves. Service was a bit slow because to of the amount of customers there. But at the end it was worth it. Would visit again

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank deniseragoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla M, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe Margarita, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thanks for your appreciation, it is a pleasure for us who have enjoyed your visit to our Hard Rock, we will take into account your comment, we hope you can return to visit us on your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Margarita also viewed

Porlamar, Margarita Island
Pampatar, Margarita Island
 
Porlamar, Margarita Island
Pampatar, Margarita Island
 
Porlamar, Margarita Island
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Margarita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing