We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Padstow”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside of No.10 and No.12
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of No.10 and No.12
No.10 Front Bedroom No. 10 Back Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Outside of No.10 and No.12
No.10 Front Bedroom
No. 10 Back Bedroom
No.10 Back Yard
No.10 Back Yard
Padstow town
Padstow Beach
No.10 Lounge
No.2 Kitchen
No.5 Front Bedroom
No.10 Back Bedroom
No.10 Kitchen
No.10 Lounge
No.12 Bathroom
No.5 Back Bedroom
No.10 Bathroom
The Square Outside No.10 and No12
No.5 Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin S
1 review
“Padstow”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very impressed with the cottage and the location of the property. Very clean and tidy and well maintained. Would like to stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We have 3 other cottages of various sizes and prices in exactly the same great location so please get in touch when you think about coming back! Our brilliant housekeeper lives right next door and so is always on hand to help out with any queries. Maypole Cottages, Padstow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We have 3 other cottages of various sizes and prices in exactly the same great location so please get in touch when you think about coming back! Maypole Cottages, Padstow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cgpratt
Stockbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No.10 Broad street Padstow”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had an amazing stay at No.10, perfect compact cottage a stones throw from the harbour and right next door to the best 'chippy' in Padstow. Everything you need is supplied with all facilities you should expect including a great wood burner. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves Padstow and the surrounding area. Would definitely like to come again, even if only to enjoy the bonkers dawn chorus of batty seagulls!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
We have 3 other cottages of various sizes and prices in exactly the same location so please get in touch when you think about coming back! Maypole Cottages, Padstow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pernille2...
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“4th visit to no. 10 and not the last.”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Once again a lovely visit to Padstow, the location is amazing right in the center, just couldn’t be better.
The kitchen is fully equipped, if you fancy doing dinner at home, and it was great to see the lovely new furnitures in the lounge area. I can’t wait for my next holiday in no 10, I love this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review.

We have 3 other cottages of various sizes and prices in exactly the same location so please get in touch when you think about coming back!

Maypole Cottages, Padstow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maud07011...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location in a perfect town”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved loved Padstow and this little cottage really made our stay complete.
Must stress that there were only two of us in a cottage that sleeps 6 but still amazing value in such a sought after area. We each had a very comfortable double bed in two well equipped bedrooms and although the location is in the centre of Padstow - no noise at all during the night.
The kitchen is extremely well equipped although we only used it to make coffee as we were determined to try every pub and most of the cafes and restaurants - all were very hospitable. We made full use of the little patio area at the back - so nice to have your own space to come back to.
Only downside is that the bathroom is on the small side but it didn't bother us at all for our stay - might be a bit of a squeeze if you spent a summer eating Cornish cream teas or pasties though !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We have 3 other cottages of various sizes and prices in exactly the same location so please get in touch if you ever think about coming back!

Maypole Cottages, Padstow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing