We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
5
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Had a wonderful Sunday lunch. We are not big fans of traditional Sunday meal, but we had our mother in law with us. Food was excellent and staff were very friendly. Nice atmosphere. We went for food later in the week and were not disappointed. Well worth trying. Very good quality pub grub.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank dunc1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonInnPadstow, Manager at The London Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear dunc1962,

Thank you very much for your great review. We're glad that you've enjoyed your visit to the London Inn. And we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Many thanks,
Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Lovely warm welcome, staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Super cosy bed :) with nice decor.
Will defo book to come again.
Thanks for sorting Flowers and Bubbles on arrival.
Breakfast was really really nice

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank andysuecressy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonInnPadstow, Manager at The London Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear andysuecressy,

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay at the London Inn. We can't wait to welcome you again soon!

Many thanks,
Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Spent an out of season weekend away staying at this great little pub.
The pub is very quaint and simple, set in a quiet back street just off the main harbour and within a stone throw of several eateries and pubs. It retains many period features which gives it character such as a very welcoming open fire and has very friendly staff.
The bedroom accommodation is of very high standard and includes lovely Oak furniture and luxury bedding and furnishings.
Padstow prices are higher than elsewhere however I thought the London Inn was good value considering this.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Raymond Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonInnPadstow, Manager at The London Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Raymond Keith S,

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We're glad that you've enjoyed your stay at the London Inn. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Many thanks,
Rita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC