We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location and fantastic ocean view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Fireplace with chimney Warm fireplace for cold days.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Fireplace with chimney
Warm fireplace for cold days.
Living room
Dining room with vineyards and sea views
Dining room
Full equipped kitchen with outside views
Wide bathroom with outside views
Bedroom 1: quite with outside views
Large wardrobes in each room.
Bedroom 2: relaxing with outside views
Bedroom 3: no noise with outside views
2nd bathroom
Corridor
Outside view of the house
Sunbeds in a quite terrace with sea views
Sunbeds in a terrace with sea views
Barbecue
Big terrace
Outside view of the house with garden
Canarian flower in the garden
Espectacular views from the roof
Our vineyards
Workers in the vineyards.
Feel free to take lemons from our lemon trees.
Rainbow some mornings and stars at night.
Sunset views from the terrace
Wifi free zone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Orotava, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reviewed 19 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2018
Thank you very much for this amazing review. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and our BBQ. We hope to see you soon again. Best regrads, Alex&Marina;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tomasz S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very nice, spacious house on a vineyard hill”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house is located in the supurbs of La Orotava on a silent, steep vineyard hill. The house is well equipped and spacious. A very good contact with nice and helpful owners.
You need a car at this location to reach comfortably the town or a beach in Purto Cruz.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Dear Tomasz, thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our house and the silent of the place. We hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlN177
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa with stunning views and peaceful location”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is a well maintained & fully equipped traditional style villa set amongst vineyards, with beautiful views across the valley to the sea. Peaceful location, but with easy access to the main routes around the island and to Mt Teide.

We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for this fantastic rate and review. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our house and that you have enjoyed your holidays. Happy new year and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geoffa551
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Terrific Corner of Tenerife”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We only stayed four nights in this lovely, spacious villa among the vineyards above La Orotava on the northern slopes of Tenerife. Both the large terrace and the main sitting and dining room (with its big windows) offer superb views over the hills down to the sea; day or night is impressive, but sunset especially so. As for the villa, it's extremely comfortable and well appointed; we cooked and ate in every evening, partly because it seemed a waste not to enjoy the place to the full, partly because it is reached via a rather steep, narrow road of around 300 meters which might prove a little tricky to negotiate in the dark after a few glasses of the very pleasurable local wine. (Sadly, a nearby restaurant at the walkable bottom of said road closed a few months ago.) La Orotava is a good base for the north coast, with a road that leads up to the desert uplands of Teide (which passes on the way through some lovely forest with great walks). We had a great time and would very happily have stayed longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
We were impressed with his comment, we really liked the description made and how you´ve enjoyed the place. Thank you very much and we hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist81...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely bungalow situated in the vineyards above beautiful La Orotava town”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at this bungalow near to La Orotava. Very spacious, great for our toddler. Lovely cooler climate compared to the coast. La Orotava is a beautiful town, so a good place to base yourself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for this nice comments. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay in our house. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing