We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Residence Orlando
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
view from the terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
map of the residence
Garden
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Garden
Garden
beach
beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
thomas d
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was one of the best if not the best The apertment was ideal very clean it has everything thing you need to have a great holiday it is also very central close to beach shops and great restaurants you can walk to Las America in about 20 mins
The pool bar /restaurant is also very in expensive. Good menu choices and reasonable price the pool area is cleaned down every day except Sunday
We had a later flight and it was no problem to be able to stay on in the apartment for a extra couple of hours the owner actually conntact us to make sure everything was ok A Nice Touch
We had a great time and will definitely be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you Thomas. I'm very glad you enjoied your stay. Looking forward to have you again in my apartment soon.
Best Regards,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your super review! :-)
It was a pleasure having you as guests once again and i'm looking forward to seeing you next year!
Regards,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danielin
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Modern, clean apartment in great location”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were met on time and taken to the apartment. It was clean and bright and overlooked the pool - we enjoyed our stay there. The sun does not reach the balcony, this was fine for us as the lounge stayed cooler. The pool area was cleaned at early morning every day and the prices at the bar/cafe are very reasonable.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: That the apartment was clean, bright and modern
Liked least: The lighting above the kitchen didn't work
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Danielin,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your recension on TripAdvisor.
Best regards,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Total relaxation and great views of the mountains”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here in the last 5 months and it was brilliant .The flat is spotless with great views of the mountains and overlooks the pools which are spotless and cleaned every day. The flat has everything you require and Elena is there to assist I asked to get in early to the flat as my flight was early morning and stayed on late on the date of departure great service. Yes the complex is looking a little bit tired but I have noticed improvements since the last time I was there.
There is several bars and supermarkets and restaurants close by and the beach is 5 minute walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flats position and the condition of it
Liked least: The complex requires up grading but we have seen work being carried out
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F
Ayr, United Kingdom
1 review
“We stayed for four weeks, we would have happily stayed for four months!”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Residence Orlando comprises ten blocks of apartments of varying sizes grouped around two swimming pools the larger of which also has a children's paddling pool with fountain. Our impression was that most of the residents worked in the resort which meant the pool area was never busy (despite the smaller of the two being closed for repairs) and it was quiet at night. The poolside café/bar offered a wifi connection for customers. It closed at 7.00PM. The complex was showing its age but was kept very clean and tidy. It was only a few minutes walk from the beach, from a variety of restaurants and shops and from the San Eugenio shopping centre which has quite a large supermarket in its basement. There were also a Hiperdino Express and a Stop and Shop within five minutes walk. There is a bus stop within 50 metres of the back entrance.
The apartment was well equipped and overlooked the pool area. The cooking facilities comprise a microwave oven and two hotplates. It has a fairly big balcony and the lounge/dining room/kitchen and the bedroom were more than adequate for our needs. By the end of our stay we felt it was very much a home from home.
For anyone looking for quiet and pleasant accommodation close to a good range of facilities the Orlando is well worth considering.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a place of our own where we could eat etc when we wanted without having to worry about maids needing access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing