We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Siam Park
from US$73,70
More Info
from US$42,60
More Info
from US$42,60
More Info
from US$89,20
More Info
Reviews (28 159)
Filter reviews
28 159 results
Traveller rating
19 903
5 459
1 545
615
637
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19 903
5 459
1 545
615
637
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool fast pass wave machine lazy river the dragon beach area lost city shark tank all ages great fun per ride fast track free bus water rides flip flops man made beach thrill seekers
Filter
Updating list...
2 217 - 2 222 of 28 159 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Siam Park is amazing, the best waterpark I have been to outside of Florida. The slides are all really well thought out and the queues are minimal, if they were long they would move fast.

Mixture of both smaller slides and large ones which was great- really worth the money! The restaurant is a little expensive for what it is, however the food was good and is expected from waterparks! Variety was good.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank belevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing place to spend the day, the attractions, decoration and vegetation of the park are incredible. Don’t miss the opportunity to relax taking a ride in the Mai Thai River!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alexanderse96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best water park in the world I have now been twice and each time in never fails to surprise me even know I know what’s coming. There is sooo much to do and would recommend paying to skip the lines as it is soooooo busy. I can could not get over how clean everything is there. The only 1 thing o would say is do take a pack up though as food and drink is very expensive, unless you have purchase with a twin ticket that also give you a food voucher.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank beckyboo9989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Even for a relatively cool day in March this park offers a fantastic day out. We arrived sharply at 10am when there are no queues at all but even later in the day the queues weren’t too bad. The newest ride Singha had the longest queue around 25 mins later in the afternoon. All of the rides are great fun and the wave machine is something else. Worth the money for a great family day out!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Minkid73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited here part of the TUI splash world. We were not disappointed. The park caters for all ages even beach lovers. It is very clean and all the staff are very helpful. Prices are extremely reasonable considering you cannot take in your own food unlike the UK. I would not hesitate in going back if we were to pay or not.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews