We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

The guys at Tenerfly are so professional and also good fun! They picked us up from our accomodation... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2018
KylaPenny
via mobile
Teaching Flight amazing!

My husband and I chose the Teaching flight (30-40min) and the instructors were very nice :-) First... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2018
karellloupiac
,
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Read all 184 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Adeje
from US$86,78
More Info
from US$74,05
More Info
from US$42,81
More Info
from US$45,13
More Info
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
176
5
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
5
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la caleta these guys launch site paragliding experience amazing experience great flight professional team weather conditions well worth the money beach bar goyo pilot video paraglide tandem safety company
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Goyo, thank you for a great flight. It was really an amazing experience. I am looking forward to see the pictures! Shanne

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Shanne2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerfly, web master at Tenerfly Parapente, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018
Google Translation

Shanne Gracias por tu comentario, también para nosotros es una experiencia en cada vuelo, esperamos volver a volar contigo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I would highly recommend working with the guys at Tenerfly to have a truly memorable adventure while in Tenerife. Anthony was very helpful and accommodating with our reservation and showed me and my boyfriend a great time. Such great, and friendly guys to experience paragliding on Tenerife with. Also, I would recommend getting the video of the flight, as they also do a great job with productions.

Well worth the money!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerfly, Webmaster at Tenerfly Parapente, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018
Google Translation

Aaron, fue un placer para nosotros volar contigo y tu pareja, gracias por tu comentario, nos ayuda y nos eleva, te esperamos para un nuevo vuelo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We were dropped from a great height and not the way you think. We booked a tandem paraglide for two on the 5/4/18 and after lots of texts confirming our time 2pm Saturday the 7th and them saying all was set and they would pick us up from our hotel. We sat outside the hotel at 1:50pm waiting, we were ran and told that our flight had been cancelled due to high winds. We at first accepted this as the truth, but later we saw some landing on the the coast. So we rang another tandem paragliding company also with a five star rating and they assured us that they were flying all day on Saturday as it was a perfect day.
This was a great disappointment and NOT a five star service.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank monicahje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerfly, Gerente at Tenerfly Parapente, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

When we decide not to fly because we consider that they are not the right conditions, we do not do business either. But for us, safety comes first. Risking to have a bad experience just because it involves money is not our philosophy.
We do not think that our decision was not correct. We offer a different date and if it is not possible, we will send the payment back. But we will never forget security.
We regret disappointing anyone of course. But we will continue to do this work our way, Following our security protocols.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Cannot rate these guys highly enough,absolutely fantastic,really good fun and super professional
The flight down was amazing ,this is a must do while in Tenerife,and we landed at the Beach Bar at La Caleta , just in time for Mojitos!!
Jonathan and Max

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jonabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerfly, webmaster at Tenerfly Parapente, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018
Google Translation

Jonathan: Gracias por aportar tu comentario, te esperamos en otra ocasión para una nueva experiencia mas alta mas lejos y mayor Mojito..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I had an exciting paraglide with them 20th February. Two times before Tenerfly decided to cancel because of weather condition. Safety is their first priority. They have very professional stuff.
Pick-up from hotel perfect.
I can recommend t buy the video, too.
I will fly with them next year again.
Kai

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank kaiwolters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerfly, web master at Tenerfly Parapente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018
Google Translation

Kay: un placer haber volado contigo, también estamos contentos de saber que tu día de actividad con nosotros fue satisfactoria, gracias por tu comentario, y tu tiempo en opinar, te esperamos para una nueva experiencia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews