We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Nerja Taxis

Nerja Taxis
Ranked #1 of 14 Transportation in Nerja
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Nerja Taxis give a free upgrade to more than 90% of clients so that you pay a low cost taxi price of €66 from Malaga Airport to Nerja but get a free upgrade to luxury class and ride in a Mercedes or Audi standard vehicle. Booking online is free and you can pay your driver in cash when you arrive at your destination. A first class rated service at the cost of a standard low cost taxi.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

very useful and helpful. not expensive, very professional service. always on time. 3 taxi ranks inside the town of nerja.

Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Much appreciated your nice words and 5 stars review. Thanks for choose our services. See you soon back again in Nerja. ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (827)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 142 reviews
"excellent service"
in 141 reviews
"taxi service"
in 51 reviews
"return journey"
in 52 reviews
"both ways"
in 24 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 11 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 12 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 8 reviews
"high standard"
in 13 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 11 reviews
"both occasions"
in 11 reviews
"no hesitation"
in 11 reviews
"people carrier"
in 7 reviews
"always on time"
in 17 reviews
"many thanks"
in 21 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 8 reviews
"text message"
in 8 reviews
Filter

46 - 50 of 827 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

Easy really, great communication from them, great service and on time. We were delayed and they were in constant contact which gave both me and my wife a huge confidence in them. Really modern cars and the drivers were courteous and polite, helped your bags to the car and opened the doors for you.

Wouldn't book any where else for a transfer

Thank bubba_ons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Easy to book using the computer and represents great value for money
Excellent communications throughout
The drivers were waiting for us on arrival and our return
The drivers were professionally dressed with a great personality
Excellent vehicles
We will definitely use this service again

Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi Tony.
Thank you very much for your very kind words and 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review. We really appreciate it.
Thanks for choosing Nerja Taxis for your transfers. See you soon back again ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

As I have a mobility problem we needed taxis between the hotel and restaurant though it is not very far for fit people. The drivers didn't complain at the short ride, the taxis arrived quickly. Just a point to note though you cannot pre-book, but they come so fast that doesn't matter.

Thank Winelover-spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We have used Nerja Taxis for our last two year's holiday airport transfers. They have been very reliable - we were met at the airport this year by Anthony, very polite and friendly - and with a much appreciated bottle of water for the journey. A very careful and safe driver, he is very knowledgeable about the area and had some interesting information and tips for our holiday. Our return pick-up and journey (again with Anthony) was equally as good. We would highly recommend Nerja Taxis.

Thank Jno2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerja1, Gerente at Nerja Taxis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ we want to help all our clients to enjoy their holidays. Thank you very much for choosing us for your transfer in Nerja. Thanks for your recommendation ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerja Taxis also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Nerja Taxis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing