We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good quality apartment in well maintained area”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Lovely spacious and sunny terrace
Terrace
Private garden
View from the terrace to the gardens and  sea
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Casa32 has a well equipped kitchen with everything you need
Handy storage space in hall
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Main pool, with sun shades, grassed area and raised terrace with snack bar.
Pool with views to the mountains and over Oasis de Capistrano
Children's pool in the evening, with grassed area whith both sun and shade. 2 of 3 pools
Living Room
View from the terrace to the  mountains
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Beautiful communal gardens outside Casa32 garden gate
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Twin Bedroom
King size bed, with door onto terrace and on suite bathroom
On suite bathroom with walk in shower
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Bright and airy twin room with wardrobe and chest of drawers
The Pool
Family bathroom with bath and shower
Modern and cosy lounge
Lounge
Extendable dining table
The gardens to the side
New terrace and bi folding doors.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
reblem
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good quality apartment in well maintained area”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

location was good, hired a car to get there but didn't need to have a car. well equipped, clean and very spacious. we really liked Nerja, Burriana beach is nearby although the walk back is very steep. the town has loads of character and good bars and restaurants. the pool was clean and sunbeds were available. would recommend and would like to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Pleased you enjoyed your holiday and the apartment. Wed love to welcome you to stay again, and next time you can go over the headland along the 'goat track' - my children love doing this! Best wishes Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandraDee...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our holiday at Capistrano Oasis”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We are returning holiday makers to Capistrano Oasis. Such a beautiful site. The apartment was beautifully kept, everything you could possibly need. Owner was excellent and was always quick to answer any questions. Very well recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Patio area
Liked least: Nithing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
We agree, the gardens are beautiful and so well cared for by the gardens. Glad you had a lovely holiday and would love to welcome you to stay again.
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonalt...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We have just returned back from a 5 night stay at Casa 32. We would firstly like to mention that the owner was very informative before our stay as well as ensuring that we had arrived safely and all was to our liking.

We certainly enjoyed our holiday and it was a pleasure to stay in accommodation that was very well equipped and clean. The beds were comfortable making for a relaxing nights sleep after exploring the area.

The supermarket is very close by in order to purchase your essentials. The centre is a 15min walk although there is a bus service (we didn't use it) and here you will find a great selection of bars and restaurants.

Would certainly recommend a stay here.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Dear Sharon, thank you for your review and we are so pleased you had a great time. We try as hard as we can to be as helpful as possible and ensure our guests get the service that we would expect ourselves.
We would love to welcome you back in the future .
Thanks again Jill and Mike.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate C
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment. Real oasis.”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Had a great but short (4 nights) stay in early November at Casa 32 with my wife and 6 year old daughter. Can't wait to go back...

The Good:
-Best equipped kitchen of any rental apartment we've stayed in in Europe (and we've stayed in lots of them). We kept waiting to discover something we needed but was absent from the kitchen. Never happened.
-Great private patio with great porch furniture and nice, thought small, private fenced in yard if you have small kids who like to look for critters, etc. Great view of gardens (sea visible off in distance). The entire complex is well landscaped and well maintained as far as I could tell.
-Comfortable beds and good bathrooms.
-Good heaters (if you are there in cooler weather).
-For us the perfect distance to the beach: approx 15 minute walk down a beautiful farm road past various farm plots and eventually down stairs leading to the best section of Burriana beach. An extra bonus at the closest restaurant to this part of the beach was great, cheap paella at AYO (or AJO or something like that...). To find this path to the beach, exit the complex loop where the old aqueduct passes by and pick the trail to the far right. This walk could be harder if you have kids in strollers still.
-Jill was very responsive and helpful answering any questions.
-Easy self check in and check out.
-Easy parking, at least in off season.
-Wifi worked well. (had to unplug and replug on arrival, but after that perfect)

The Bad:
-Hard to think of any.
-This is getting picky but the salon decor was too pastel and floral for our tastes, but then again, it is a beach house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden setting with patio
Liked least: Decor
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2015
Thanks for taking the time to give a detailed review. I am pleased you and your family enjoyed Casa 32. We have tried to ensure that it is a real home from home and everything you will need is there - really happy you noticed! We are updating the lounge furniture by early next year, so although very comfortable the floral wont be there for long! Good to hear you had a good trip and we would love to welcome you to stay again, Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you. I am so pleased you had a lovely holiday and would love to welcome you to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing