We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Sea view from the terrace
Sunrise view from bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laurac131...
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Absolutely loved our stay here, will definitely be back. The house was beautiful, could've quite happily sat on the balcony and stayed there the whole holiday but there was so much to see in beautiful Nerja. Great location and the starter pack was a lovely touch, we felt right at home but with the bonus of some sunshine....doesn't happen much in Scotland!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielhan...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 STAR MAGIC”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have not stop telling my friends how amazing my holiday in Nerja was. The weather was fantastic and the apartment made up for the rest to make this the perfect holiday! My expectations were by far exceeded when I arrived. I could not get enough of the panoramic view which included the beach and the mountains. The apartment is spacious and fitted with some of the best appliances on the market. The newly renovated and decorated apartment has a beautiful beach theme and it is clear Eva and Eli took great care choosing everything. Each bedroom is spacious, the beds are comfortable and it is very clean throughout the apartment. We spent many hours around the pool which also have a stunning view and the beach was less than 200 meters walk. In the evenings we walked to town where there are many Tapas bars and restaurants to choose from. Eva has left us a comprehensive guide with recommendations of restaurants, bars, places to see and many more helpful information – it’s worth a read, everything you need to know about Nerja and the surroundings are beautifully presented. I am happy to say we have already booked to return in two months’ time and am so looking forward to enjoying some more of Eva and Eli’s beautiful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and apartment's close proximity to everything in Nerja
Liked least: Having to go home at the end of my holiday
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DChernank...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing property. Great location.”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a lovely property, which is well maintained and finished to a high standard. The property is just a short walk to the beach, which has lots of nice restaurants. It is also inky a 10 minute walk tothe town centre. Nerja itself is a very nice town with the house located in a quiet area of the town. Thanks to Eva and Eli for letting us share your property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
badegraaf...
Zug, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury appartment with panoramic see view”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house is perfect for families with kids, because it is very spacious (3 bedrooms) with its own swimming pool and right between the beach and the centre and with a a gorgeous panoramic view on the beach. So you never have to walk a far distance.
The house is completely renovated and looks almost as new with beautiful stylish decorations. It is clean and situated at a very quite location.
We had a really fantastic time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveandk...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house and location”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fantastic property with fabulous views of Burriana beach the house had all the amenities you could possibly need (Smart TV, fridge freezer, numerous coffee machines, air con in all the rooms, 2 bathrooms) with a balcony in each room. Burriana beach is a 5 mins walk away with Nerja town only 10 mins in the opposite direction, both having numerous bars and restaurants. Any issues we faced were sorted within minutes by either Eva or Eli the owners not only would we recommend the property we will being coming back again ourselves

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and everything about the house
Liked least: The weather was to hot for me😄
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing