We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Las Palmas

Pool 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 1
Open plan living area with ceiling fan Fully fitted kitchen including washing machine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Pool 1
Open plan living area with ceiling fan
Fully fitted kitchen including washing machine
Double sofa bed and flat screen TV
Bedroom with twin beds and ceiling fan
Fitted wardrobe with mirrored doors and a built in safe
Fully tiled bathroom with shower over bath
Basin with mirror and hairdryer
Private terrace for al fresco dining
Built in BBQ
View from the terrace
Small private garden
Oasis de Capistrano
Lush tropical gardens and fish ponds
Pool 2 with pool bar open in the summer months
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Zoltán F
Baja, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accomodation”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Nice place, beautiful garden, good facilities, correct and fast administration. Beach is a little bit far, but pools are so near. Car is necessary, parking is free. Nerja is a good place for a holiday, and Frigilina - 10 minutes by car - is a really original and beautiful village.
However wifi didn't work, Ron - who is a contact in Nerja - didn't help us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: garden near the property.
Liked least: patio furniture
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davina L
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful gardens”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Recently holidayed in lovely apartment
Apartment was very nice although,bedroom small as sharing with sister and couldn't move beds apart easily. Fine for a couple though
Stunning complex with immaculate gardens and pool great
Only deficit was there was no wifi as stated despite ringing number provided ( the gentleman who answered was confused why his number was provided as he simply fitted it some months ago?
Very hilly also and walk back from beach is a struggle for even me and I run!
A car would probably be advisable although we managed regardless
Nerjas is a 20-25 min walk into town ( amazing place) with lots of quaint alleyways and bespoke shops and fabulous resturants
A bus up to frigliana was lovely to enjoy the market there

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gardens
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos iv...
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: las piscinas.
Liked least: Las pendientes que hay que andar para ir a las piscinas de la urbanización
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
We are pleased you enjoyed the apartment and your stay in Oasis de Capistrano. Yes the weather was very hot we were in the apartment for the 2 weeks before you arrived and we have never known it so hot, but as we live in the UK where it is cold and wet we were just pleased to have the sun. We usually don't hire a car in the summer as the town is so busy we find it easier to use the local bus service as it is very cheap and convenient. Thank you for choosing our apartment and we hope you will visit Nerja again soon.
Regards
Ian and Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monique J
Angeren
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing