We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Douglas J
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Ideal apartment with two bathrooms for 6 people full amenities. Good sized terrace with views of the mountains. 10 min walk to supermarket. 10 min walk to beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dazuk
Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Peace and quiet and a garage”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely peaceful few days end of september.
Well presented and all we needed thought it was very spacious .Nice small pool to cool off and uncrowded.Up a hill so good views ,Parking in nerja terrible and expensive so this ticked all the boxes.Beach close by and very large. Walked into centre most evenings and stopped off for a drink in the small local bar FUEGOS on the way back.We visited the Alhambra which was an easy 1 hr drive great day out.Recommend GUSTO restaurant and BIZNAGA both in the old town.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarylouTi...
Tipperary
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Property exceeded expectations. Spacious, spotless. Bonus of little extras upon arrival to make our stay very comfortable. Attention to detail was superb. Large balcony with breathtaking views, for pleasant outdoor dining etc.
Very well managed complex. Peaceful and quiet. Beautiful swimming pool. 800 metres to large supermarket and 600 metres to Burriana beach. All on a steep slope so good exercise!
Thank you Garcia family for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Great guests. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexican79...
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would Recommended”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here this July with my husband, two step children and Mum. The apartment (3B) was very nice. The owners were very helpful and provided us with a welcome pack of breakfast food on our arrival which was really needed as we arrived at about 2am and would not have been able to get to a supermarket until the next day. Nice views of the mountains from the balcony. Quiet location. Pool across the road is about 10-20 meters away. Nerja is lovely. The apartment is about a 5-10 minute walk away from the sea front with bars, restaurants and shops. The Balcon de Europa is about a 20 minute walk as is the centre of Nerja where you will find loads of shops and restaurants. There are two supermarkets within about a three to five minute drive from the apartment. I've been to France, Italy, Croatia, Jamaica and Sweden but the Spanish people are definitely the friendliest. Just one thing to be aware of, the apartment is on top of a very steep hill. This didn't bother us as we were glad of a bit of exercise but not everyone would cope with it. You could drive up and down it if you needed to. One day we drove to Granada to see the Alhambra Palace and on the way back took the scenic route down the mountains via hairpin bends - yikes. On one day the children went to a water park in Torremelinos which they enjoyed but the food was very expensive. Burriana beach was not really my cup of tea. I lasted about an hour there. For me it was too crowded and the waves were too strong for me to swim in. However other people seemed to love it. I've been spoiled by growing up on the Welsh coast so I'm used to secluded beaches. Overall we were all very happy in this apartment and in Nerja. We had a lovely varied holiday. Nice paella, nice tapas. Go to Nerja, have a nice time. Not sure if I personally would hurry back but we still had no issues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nerja centre
Liked least: Burriana Beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana
Reviewed 30 September 2011
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing