We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Pueblo Lucena No 1

The pool and apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool and apartment
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The pool and apartment
Entrance
Entrance
Path to the house
Side path to the pool
Entrance
Living Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
bathroom ensuite master bedroom
bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Terrace
Patio with BBQ
Patio
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace and gate to garden and the pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Balcon de Europa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
c86
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I stayed here with my husband and 1 year old. We were so impressed with the security and the size of the apartment. The patio area is the best bit and we felt like the pool was our own as no one else was using it all week.
Lesley arranged a cot for us no problem and answered all questions promptly.
The apartment is right beside the beach and the walk to nerja town is great for a bit of bum toning!
We loved our stay so much that we tried to book again for next week but we were too late :( we did manage to get the apartment next door though as we just loved this complex so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very Clean!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m0m1j04
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“excellent property which ticked all our boxess”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment, a lot more spacious than the photographs suggest. The patio area is huge with a short walk to the lovely pool. The gardens around the apartment block and pool are beautifully kept. It is ideally suited for Burriana Beach and a short steep walk up to Nerja Town is not too taxing. We couldn't fault the service we received from the owner Lesley, nothing is too much trouble for her.It is the best accommodation we have ever stayed in, great for families with children of all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: patio and proximity to pool
Liked least: only one set of keys
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobert67
Isle of Wight
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“One of the best apartments we have stayed in.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A fantastic apartment, in one of the best locations in Nerja. Just 5 minutes from the beach, & a 15 minute stroll to the town centre, albeit up a very steep hill!
The apartment was very well equipped, both inside & out, with everything you could possible need. We particularly enjoyed the huge patio area, which is just a few paces from the pool.
The only downside, is that this proximity to the pool made it a bit noisy on occasions. Most of the apartments in this block were occupied when we were there, & there are also two or three resident Spanish families.
Although the temperature was around 30c most days, the sun never shines directly on to any windows, so the interior of the apartment was always comfortable, & we didn't miss having air conditioning.
All in all, a very enjoyable fortnight.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge patio
Liked least: A bit noisy from the pool sometimes.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
1 review
“lovely apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

loved this apartment. very child friendly and safe with many gates to complex. excellent location.
only negative is no bath which is difficult with babies.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne O
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a wonderful stay, Lesley was so helpful. The apartment was close to the beach and close to the centre of Nerja. It was very comfortable with wonderful outdoor space and very close to the pool. Lots of lovely restaurants close by too. Will definitely book this apartment again on my next visit to lovely Nerja.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and outdoor space
Liked least: Building work going on nearby
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing