We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Burriano beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Burriano beach
Relax on the patio with sun awning. Beautiful view on quiet patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Burriano beach
Relax on the patio with sun awning.
Beautiful view on quiet patio.
Living Area wide view.
Relax with wine.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Second bedroom with shutters.
Shower Room
Main pool
Main pool with childrens area
Nerja square , a lovely place to watch the world go by.
Beautiful Nerja square at  the top of the Balcon de Europa.
Sunset over the Balcon de Europa.
Relaxing pool 2 minutes away.
Sunset over the beach
Nerja Historic Viaduct
Picturesque Frigiliana Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
katie1955
skipton north yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment excellent, quiet spot, lovely manicured gardens, pool, beach nearby, centre nerja only 30 minutes walk. owner very helpful, had great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Hi Katie,
Thank you for leaving a positive review. The Oasis gardeners pride them selves on their work and the gardens are though quite highly of in Nerja. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you may consider returning to the area in the future. There is always plenty to see on the Balcon De Europa.
Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael r
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and peaceful too !”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed with our two children for 12 days and really couldn't fault it. If we were being picky it's a small appartment but the terrace is beautiful with a large wind down awning and distant views of the sea too. We thoroughly enjoyed having bbq's as the sun moves round in the evening so you don't roast while cooking as the evening sun is still very hot in the evening late July ! We also found this appartment alot cooler than others we have stayed in with the bedrooms at the back and small high mounted extractor fans which only came on in the heat of the day. It does get hot overnight in peak season but the fans were more than adequate which was great. A shopping trolley and good size fridge freezer meant eating in was great as you could stock some variety from the great local supermarkets which are an easy walk and you are already nearly at the top of the hill too ! All in all we would recommend for 2 adults and 2 children max as long as they get on well as they must share a double bed but ours were fine with this ! A great stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review. We do realise that the summer is very warm but have tried our best to keep the apartment cool and airy. and also kept the original wooden shutters for this reason. It would be lovely to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
758ronnie
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Have stayed here on a few ocasions
There place just gets better and better
Vie of the med breathtaking and the overall abomination top class
The apartment is moder with all the requirements you could ask for

Will be coming back again and angain

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everyting
Liked least: Nothink
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am hoping your phone translated a few words for you. We hope you spent a few relaxing hours on our patio as the view is what we pride ourselves on. Would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice house in a Nice pueblo called Nerja”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Highly recommendable and comfortable for two.
Quiet and near some nice restaurants
Very good comms with the owner!
What to see... is up to you... playas, montañas, Malaga, Granada.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
thanks for our review hope to see you back somtime

sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Chris...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful (but beware)!”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, the communication with Sue was unobtrusive but very welcome in the lead up to our stay. Helpful maps of the area were sent as well as directions from the airport. As for the apartment, it was very clean, very well appointed and secure with pretty much everything you would need in a self-catering setting and the view from the south facing balcony was sublime. With a supermarket just a five minute walk away and the town with all it has to offer just twenty minutes walk away it is also ideally situated. The pool was no more than a two minute walk from the door and offered stunning views of the mountains while you swam. Awesome!
Sadly, however, I feel I need to offer a word of warning!! On our last day we left the apartment at 10am and loaded our luggage into our hire car before walking down to Burriana beach for a last swim and a meal. On our return we found our car had been broken into and cases had been stolen!! There is security at Oasis Del Capistrano but please don't rely on it!!!!
(Please note that this is not a reflection on the apartment or its owner, both great, but on the oasis and its security staff. Thank you).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
I am shocked at the problem you have had on your last day. This is the very first time I have heard of any thing like this happening. I can only offer my apologies and assure you that I will report this to our Management at the Oasis. On a brighter Note I am pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and the local amenities as we pride ourselves on the pools and surrounding gardens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing