We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good 3 bed apartment at Paraiso Blanco, Nerja”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sue D
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good 3 bed apartment at Paraiso Blanco, Nerja”
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at a three bed apartment on the Paraiso Blanco complex which was spacious and well appointed. The accommodation is on split levels. As you enter the property go up a flight of stairs to the kitchen and living/dining area, and downstairs to a large master bedroom with en-suite and patio doors, a smaller twin bedroom with patio doors plus a further twin bedroom and a bathroom. There is a large patio on the lower floor plus a side garden, the upstairs has two balconies off the living area. The pool area is lovely and quiet with well kept gardens, even had the pool to ourselves on a number of occasions, just like having your own private pool. Unlike most apartment complexes there are a good number of sunbeds for using on the lawn area around the pool.

Location - its easy to walk into the town, the Burriana beach is about 15 minutes walk downhill, a bit longer on the way back!

The booking process was easy from the start to picking up the keys on arrival. Another nice touch was that although we only stayed for nine nights, half way through the holiday our bedding and towels were changed.

We would definitely recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday with excellent facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet pool area
Liked least: Noise from the road when dining outside on the patio. Maybe change this around to the other patio.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acey16
newcastle upon tyne
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“As advertised”
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We've been to Nerja several times and still couldn't decide where to stay this year but we're pleased we chose the Paraiso Blanco Apartments. They are within 5 mins from a large supermarket and about a 10-15min walk down to beach,however if you have very small children or cant walk far the walk back upto the apartment from the beach would be a struggle. We sometimes had the pool to ourselves however we were there in last wk of May 1st wk June. Our apartment (no 4) had everything we could have needed,the twin room was fine for our 19yr old son as he had his own good sized bathroom and the master bedroom was large with a large bathroom too. The access to the lower terrace area is through this bedroom so may not be suitable to 2 couples. I would re book.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of property,coolness,gardens,pool
Liked least: dogs barking in distance but that cant be helped !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_and_B_B...
Belfast
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“praise for Paraiso Blanco”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This property was ideal for a stay in Nerja. It was exactly 12mins walk to the bus terminus for trips to Grenada, Frigiliana and Malaga & lots of other places served by the extremely inexpensive public bus service. 20mins to Balcon de Europa. 10mins to Burriana Beach(15mins on return due to steep Road). The property is clean, bright, spacious and had every facility we could have wanted. the pool area had lots of good quality, comfortable sun loungers. Paraiso Blanco is set in a well maintained plot with beautifully manicured gardens. It is set close to a main rd but we did not find the road noise intrusive. The Agent, Ian from C&G Immobilaria responded immediately to every and any enquiry, a very reassuring service.Would we book again, absolutely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, space and facilities.
Liked least: We Have no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2013
Great news. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated.
Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Holiday Letting Agents
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, property, pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2012
Many thanks. Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.
See you next time!! Best Regards, Ian, C&G Holiday Letting Agents
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious living room
Liked least: Slightly long walk to town. Deposit was returned on time but did loose ten euros - not sure if this was transfering process, or exchange rate. My bank stated they didn't charge.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing