We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tammy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in a beautiful part of Nerja with all amenities near to hand i.e swimming pools which accommodate all ages, supermarkets and restaurants. The town is just a short hop on the bus for a vibrant night out or shopping in the vast array of shops.
The apartment itself is spacious which has all facilities and a gorgeous outlook which can be viewed from the large balcony which also accommodates eating area as well as sun loungers. I would thoroughly recommend as my family and I had the most happiest of holidays there. I hope to be returning soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you Tammy. We enjoyed it every bit as much as you did.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SB-Paris...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Great Place”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As a regular visitor to the area, we were naturally upset when our usual appt was not available, however we then found this little gem and it has made our last holiday a real pleasure as the appt is clean, bright and in a fab location, we've enjoyed it so much we have already booked to go back again in Oct

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you Sean. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markdjrab...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“97b El Capistrano Village”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in the perfect location. Ten minute walk from everywhere. Will definatly be going again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you Mark. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Linda will have the sangria at the ready.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
62davecol...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment and an amazing place to holiday can't wait to go again next year.

Great good great bars the caves were spectacular.

Dave Coley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you Dave. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bernie v
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable apartment, with everything we needed for a very pleasant stay, plus the owners were very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, decor, air-con
Liked least: The fact we had to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you Benie. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing