We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday!”
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut
our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
childrens pool & gardens next to family pool etc & lifeguard
pool adjacent to our patio & mountain views
Family pool, by the resturant and childrens pool
double bedroom, kingsize bed, chests drawers, wardrobe
Burriana beach
Burriana beach
kitchen, & hallway to second bedroom & bathroom
Burriana beach
gardens...
Tanger 3 gardens
twin bedroom
poolside patio & bar
one of the beautiful garden areas on Oasis de Capistrano
Our pretty pueblo home, patio & adjacent pool
pool directly off our patio
Our lovely patio & adjacent pool & gardens....
Nerja sunset from Balcon de Europe, Nerja
sitting room / kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
indiwoo
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“The perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Yet another fantastic stay in Tanger 3! We enjoyed every moment - the apartment was, as always, spotless and well equipped. The perfect location for people of all ages. I'm sure we will be returning again as soon as possible!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: A bit of rain!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
Many thanks indeed for your lovely words. So pleased to have returning friends and guests to Tanger 3. Thanks, Beverley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy W
Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location, quiet and relaxing”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed for two weeks in July. Sun, rest and relaxation. Great apartment with all mod cons and fabulous location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
That's very kind thank you and glad to hear you enjoyed relaxing in the sunshine !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gordon911...
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
“An Oasis of traquility.”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in April 2013

This place is an oasis of calm, peacefulness and tranquility. An ideal place if you want to take a quiet break in a very comfortable villa, enjoying its own swimming pool and wonderful views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The peacefulness and views
Liked least: Location outside Nerja.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
I couldn't have put it better myself, it is truly a peaceful oasis of calm there. I count the days until I return to my Spanish home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roy888820...
Worthing, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great holiday in comfy villa”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in Tangier 3 for a week. The villa sleeps four and has everything you need. There is a beautiful pool a few steps away and this is all set in extremely well kept gardens. Everything for a relaxed happy break. Local buses take you to Nerja and Frigliana. Can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful setting and position of villa near pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your review. Tanger 3 is not only for letting to guests, but is a family home and for friends. Glad you had a relaxing time and hope you may stay sometime again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggy4919...
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in August 2012

I stayed at Tanger 3 with my daughter and her friend, both mid-teenagers, for a week in August. The apartment was beautifully furnished and was clean, cool and inviting. There was plenty of quality equipment in the kitchen area, comfortable sofas and chairs in the lounge, a clean, spacious bathroom and two bedrooms with comfortable, clean beds, perfect for our needs. The outside patio was equipped with appropriate patio furniture and most of our meals were taken outside.
We had a most enjoyable holiday, spending much time in the pool and surrounding area. I could not fault the accommodation in the slightest. I am looking forward to my third visit in a few weeks time and I would certainly recommend this property to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Setting, the pool and patio area.
Liked least: Location - a bit far from the town.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am a speed walker so its a 15 minute walk for me, but I know most people take 20/30 mins or drive in the heat, although when I have a glass or two of the lovely wine, its a good idea to wander home to Tanger 3. I hope your next stay is as nice as before & that you all relax and read lots of books.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing