We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location with great sea view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Views from the Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from the Private Terrace
Private terrace - solarium
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Views from the Private Terrace
Private terrace - solarium
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shared pool
General view of the complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert V
1 review
“Wonderful location with great sea view!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location is fantastic- the beach is just across the road,
The apartment was clean and fairly well equipped, although we thought it could
have been improved by a "welcome pack" for quest who having arrived by plane
need to make a cup of tea at least, we felt it was a little mean .
We were not happy that we were charged 60 Euros for the cleaning and towels
this was in the small writing & we did not notice it , our visit was a last minute
booking and as it was only March there was a great deal of choice of empty
apartments who's owners would have been pleased with a late booking & welcomed
there quest better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P
Bromsgrove, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A fabulous holiday.”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed in this apartment for a month in February. Everything from start to finish was wonderful. The view from the terrace was amazing. The apartment was clean and tidy , it contained everything we needed.
Close to many restaurants and bars at very agreeable prices.
Jose' and Conchi looked after us very well indeed. If needed they would be there without hesitation. We thank them for everything.
We loved it so much that we have booked to go again..........can't wait.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenemla...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best ocean view from a huge terrasse!”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The owner Jose and Conchi were wonderful, very helpful and the answered all my questions. The appartment is exactly as described and as shown in the pictures. It is a bit old but everything you needed is there and clean. The building is quiet and clean. It is right in front of the ocean and not far from all services needed. It was easy to walk to the center using the promenade just in front of the building. Jose had plenty of good suggestions for restaurants a offered a special for a Flamenco show which was nice. I felt safe and well taken care of. A good deal for the price. I would recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the huge terrasse
Liked least: The living room sofa
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack S
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!! A lovely apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is an ideal place to enjoy with children. The views from the terrace are unbeatable. The pool is one of its strengths and of course the proximity to the beach. The resort area is very safe for children and the apartment has a really good warm and friendly meet. The shuttle service from the airport to the apartment works fine and cheaper than a taxi. The apartment is highly recommended for couples with children or for a romantic getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning views and location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing