We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely los bolices ☀️”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Kitchen Fully fitted kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Pool
Kitchen
Fully fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sea -front building
Dining area
Beach
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Lounge
Dining Area
Lounge
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Blondiekh
Northampton
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely los bolices ☀️”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After visiting the area a few times before we know the area quite well & where the property is situated. Ed Girolamar was in a perfect location and the pool area was lovely.
Despite being on the beach we prefer accommodation with a pool as this time of year the sand is pretty hot under foot!
We arrived by train 11€ for the 4 of us & about 7 mins walk from los bolices station to the apartment.
Linda couldn't have been more helpful
Everything was clear & arranged as discussed, even down to our early check in & late check out!
Use of wifi & tv was simple to arrange & reasonably priced.
Although we didn't use the kitchen area at all (I'm on holiday!!:-)) it looked pretty well equipped.
Apartment was spacious enough for the 4 of us and having 2 bathrooms was ideal
Look forward to booking here again in the future
Thank you to Linda for making everything easy &'pleasant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you. So good to hear that all went to plan. Am only too pleased to try to ensure that this always happens. I would be happy to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thank you for a fabulous review and am so happy that you had a lovely experience. I am happy to welcome you back in October.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
karenth0m...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a fab location.”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A clean and well equipped apartment in the lovely area of Los Boliches in the quieter end of Fuengirola.
Lovely family pool area which is also well maintained. The apartment has a comfy living area and tv and wifi are available for a decent cost by a local company provided by the owner. This was perfect for us with children to entertain.The apartment is across the road from the beach and near to lots of restaurants and a couple of supermarkets.The owner is really hepful and easy to communicate with. We had a great holiday and are looking forward to going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback. I am so pleased that all was to your liking. It was a pleasure having you to stay at the apartment and thank you for re-booking for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dutyfreea...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rental Los Boliches”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and spacious apartment located 2 minutes from the beach. Plenty of towels and linen for our use. Lovely quiet area at night with lots of family friendly restaurants and bars near by. Owner pleasure to deal with. Thankyou Linda will be back again.
Audrey.
Ireland

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thanks Audrey. You will be more than welcome in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful, clean and very spacious apartment with every facility needed.
Great having two en suite bathrooms, no waiting to have a shower.
Wonderful location, couple hundred yards and we were on the beach.
Loads of fabulous restaurants to choose from and supermarkets close by so we could buy our goodies for an afternoon of cheese and wine on the balcony.
Lovely lazy days by the pool and fun filled evenings in Fuengirola.
Definitely going back there

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Thank you for your comments. Am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing