We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view
Community swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Sea view
Community swimming pool
Diningroom
Kitchen
Livingroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Balcony (Bedroom 1)
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Beach 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wendycart...
Hesleden, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely comfortable clean apartment. The views of the mountains and sea from the veranda were fantastic, we had a relaxing time enjoyed the sunrise on a morning.
The apartment is equipped with everything you need. I would definitely go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Collette...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is in a fantastic location near to bars and restaurants. It is so spacious with a large lounge and dining area and roomy bedrooms. The beds were extremely comfortable. Both bathrooms are super clean and modern. The space is a massive bonus as is the air conditioning which is very easy to operate. There is a lovely long balcony with a side view of the sea and mountains. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need. We had a lovely stay. The welcome was warm and Christian is on hand to help with anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timoj171
1 review
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Extremely nice apartment in 7th floor with sea view and large balcony.
Location 600m from Los Boliches train station, beach only 20m.
Nice pool area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very disappointing”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

1.Miisled by sunny balcony as the sun never reached the balcony so it was too cold to use.2. Despite heater it never reached the sitting area we needed blankets to sit & watch TV. 3 So we went to bed early particularly as the TV had only Spanish programmes & no videos available it was useless. 4. Sheets did not match to replace for washing etc.Sadly my wife was ill off & on for two weeks before we flew home & on arrival in London collapsed & is currently in hospital with pneumonia. Even if this had not happened I would still say it is not value for money. So I can not recommend it. My comments dated 6/3/2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. First of all, we hope your wife is recovering quickly.
Looking at your points, we want to emphasize that we never claimed to have either SAT TV or WIFI. Our heating system is new and state of the art. None of our guests before had complaints. Last but not least, the picture you are referring to was taken from our balcony during the summer months.
Unfortunately, you did not mention that we met each of your enquiries with immediate attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing