We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view
Community swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Sea view
Community swimming pool
Diningroom
Kitchen
Livingroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Balcony (Bedroom 1)
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Beach 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
stargazer...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The service from the landlord was professional from beginning to end.
The apartment was very comfortable and had all that we needed for our stay.
With wonderful views to the mountains and the sea, the balcony was the perfect place to relax at all times.
Situated on the beach front, it was ideal for level walks during the day and also easy access to a variety of restaurants, bars and shops.
The building is one of the better quality buildings in this area with a lovely communal garden and pool.
Most importantly at night it was quiet for sleeping and therefore we returned refreshed from our time there.
We would recommend this for a short or long term stay with confidence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of appartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary O
1 review
“Absolutely perfect, really clean, very well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was superb. Everything we needed was there, from beach towels to umbrellas, books to read, dvd's to watch etc. We couldn't have asked for more. It is spotlessly clean and we were met at the gate where we got a tour of the apartment and advice on where to go and what to do during our stay.

I would have no problem recommending this apartment and will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thank you! We hope to be welcoming you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vronyron
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the minute we were given the keys by ttye friendly and helpful couple this place really was lovely. The layout of the apartment worked well because we were travelling with older children so having an ensuite was such a bonus. The place was immaculate snd sitting on the balcony watching the sun go down was perfect. About a 10 minute easy walk to the Los Boliches train station, we willl definitely being going back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt B
2 reviews
“Lovely clean apartment. Perfect location.”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at the apartment for 5 nights in February. The main purpose of the trip was to get some winter sun and do some running training without any mud!

The winter sun eventually came good and the seafront and the mountains to the North were perfect for running. We didn't hire bicycles but I imagine there would also have been some beautiful rides to found in surrounding area.

The apartment is located a little out of the main town of Fuengirola, but this suited us perfectly. It was about a 20 min walk into the centre of town, but there were plenty of restaurants and bars within a 5 minute walk.

The apartment was clean and very well equipped and the owner, Christian, was friendly and very easy to deal with. Thank you for an enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: There was no free wi-fi available in the apartment.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin W
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent vacation - a holiday dream came true :)”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very up to date and extremely spacious as well as close to all amenities. The large balcony offers an excellent view of the mediterranean sea. We had a wonderful stay and will definetely come back at some point! Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and that the apartment was newly renovated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing