We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 574)
Filter reviews
1 574 results
Traveller rating
751
588
168
42
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
588
168
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre self catering castle view lobby bar games room across the road music quiz kids club water polo huge supermarket mr wok pool area chinese buffet happy hour burger king bed apartment minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1 574 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great complex, loads for everyone to do, night and day, or just be able to relax and do nothing. The amount of the same people who go again and again, says a lot about how the FBA are run. Great stay and look forward to next year.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank alannapier41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUENGIROLABEACH, Recepcionista at Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for your opinion.
We certainly have many guests that keep returning once a year… or even more!

As you say, we will meet next year.

Best regards.
Javier Conde
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Great family resort . Plenty for kids to do . Close to beach and promonard . Shopping centre right at your door step, with shops like Primark and h+m . Lidl close by and dunnes stores . Hotel/apartments very clean and have all you need .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Emma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUENGIROLABEACH, Recepcionista at Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Emman,

Thanks for your positive opinion.
We are glad that you rated us the highest, and hope that you visit us back in the near future.

Best regards,
Javier Conde
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Excellent family holiday. lovely hotel and staff been back three times. Top tip email hotel direct really user friendly and much cheaper plus pay on arrival. Hotel has curteousy room to shower etc before going to airport. Rooms very good value and maids lovely nothing is too much trouble.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank fstewart843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUENGIROLABEACH, Recepcionista at Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for keep returning to Fuengirola Beach Hotel. We really appreciate returning guests.
We also thanks for your opinion.

We hope to meet back soon.

Best regards,
Javier Conde
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Just back from our 1st family holiday and I’m so happy we choose to stay here. From the time we arrived to the time we left I literally have nothing but good things to say. Place is spotless and everywhere you turn someone is cleaning or fixing things. Daily shows for kids at pool along with games and dancing kept them entertained. Two little playgrounds which my kids loved and also nightly shows which made their day and also allowed us parents to sit and enjoy a quiet drink. The place is so family friendly and felt very safe which really made my holiday. Huge shopping Centre across the road with big supermarket to stock up along with primark for a bit of browsing we didn’t eat that much here as bought in food and explored for sinner but looked ok.
Overall we loved every minute of our holiday... so much we are booking to come back next year.
Really excellent place to stay with kids.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank paulsie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUENGIROLABEACH, Recepcionista at Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for your large opinion.
We are glad that your family enjoyed your stay that much, and that you are already planning to come back.

We hope to meet next year, then.

Best regards,
Javier Conde
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at fuengirola beech again for 4 nights,as ever spotless hotel and very nice staff,tried to book for july which would of made it my 11th stay but it was booked up all july and august but im not supprised,will stay again next year.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank johntattoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUENGIROLABEACH, Recepcionista at Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for your opinión, and for keep returning here.
We are sorry that you couldn´t book for this summer.

As you mention, we hope we can meet back in the future.

Best regards,
Javier Conde
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews