We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"I need to be back there now!"”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
New Floor { Throughout Apartment Now } Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
95 reviews
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
New Floor { Throughout Apartment Now }
Main Bedroom
Balcony off Main Bedroom
Living Room { Now has Light Wood Floor }
Kitchen Is Immense [ New Washing Machine/Cooker/Hob/Microwave/Fridge And Freezer /Full Oven Etc
Living Room { New satellite Tv for Uk and also international Tv }
Appt is so close to Beach as per Map {Look At Cross}
This Street is 3 minutes Walk / World famous for Restaurants
Sunday Lunch on the Beach ? Nov photo
Christmas New Year Magic Town Square 100 yards away
Street View { Situated Second Line To Beach } 5 Mins Walk To Train
We arrange Trips For Gibraltar
The famous Puerto Banus Where T.O.W.I.E is Filmed
WE arrange Trips
One of the Beaches { Beach about 100 Yards away }
Zoo within walking distance [ World Famous Look Up Bio Parc Fuengirolla |
Crocodile park nearby ( Feed The Kids )
Two big water Parks Nearby 20 Mins walk or 10 mins on Bus Across the Road
Balcony Great For People Watching { Or Carnival Watching }
The Master Bedroom
Living Room { Now has Wood Floor }
Dining Area
The Master Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The Middle Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bathroom Very Modern With Bath and Shower
Kitchen New Oven 2016
Kitchen
Kitchen Huge Granite Surface
Kitchen With Everything
Beach Around Corner, Picture Taken in Dec
First time fishing and a giant goldfish caught
Another View Of The Master Bedroom
Owner fishing at one the lakes
The Master Bedroom
Dining Area
Dining Area Our Little Dog Had to be included
The 2nd Bedroom { double Bed and Single Bed }
The 2nd Bedroom { has a Double Bed and A single Bed }
Bathroom
Bathroom
The 2nd Bedroom
Children catered for ( Picture 1am in morning )
View from seafront cafe ( Good Food here )
The 2nd Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
pool access and heated in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bobojog
1 review
“"I need to be back there now!"”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Went there for a long weekend with 6 others. The welcome pack was amazing. They catered for all our needs. Only took hand luggage as didn't need anything. Apartment was in the best location. Two mins from beach. The apartment was like home from home. Thanks again for making our weekend one to remember forever.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G
Cumnock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant Stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of April and had a great time. The apartment is so central and is literally 5 mins from everything in Fuengirola.

When we arrived at the train station we were greeted by Claire, Michael and Bentley who are great hosts who will go out there way to ensure you have a great holiday. They showed us to the apartment which was just around the corner from the train station and made sure we had everything we needed before they left. They even left us some beer and a bottle of Cava which went down a treat on my Birthday. Thanks for that :)

The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures and is large, spacious and clean and we had no problems at all. There is a new flat screen tv in the living room which has got all the british channels so you can put on bbc or itv while you are getting ready to go out.

There is a large folder in the apartment with literally thousands of suggestions on where to go for food and drinks in Fuengirola so if it is your first time here then it is a handy thing to have a look at.

Overall we enjoyed our holiday and the apartment was brilliant. Claire, Micheal and Bentley really are brilliant hosts and if you decide to book this apartment you won't regret it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollie G
Henley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Again perfect anniversary accommodation and golf”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Superb golfing and romantic break in this stylish central apartment. Michael and Claire, and little Bentley have success here. All new flat screen tv, UK BBC itv etc from satellite so no internet freezing issues, perfect. New everywhere we looked, washing machine, microwave, dvd, air con and heating throughout. Big cooker and fridge with enough space for frozen shopping. Ice blocks and cooler box for our golf trips. We like to book online ourselves and they arrange to take us wherever and whatever times to tee. Perfect timekeeping, great, reliable. Even secure clubs over holiday when not in use to save carrying them. Romance was in the air and we found rise petals, towel swans and a selection of goodies awaiting out arrival. A surprise family gathering had been quietly arranged and catering for this left in their capable hands, wow.
We love this big airy light apartment and their penthouse. Thus has an amazing position by beach, restaurants, port and walking to Los Boliches in Fuengirola. Really happy, AND because you ONLY PAY DEPOSIT TO BOOK, you can secure a holiday well in advance, ready for us next year !!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane R
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous Central Location”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This place is so central to everything
The Train Station. The Bus Station,
Lovely light and airey feel to the Ramon, within walking distance to the front where there is a lovely Marina,
The Hosts Michael Claire and Bently are always there to assist with any of your needs, this is our second time with our Hosts, and we will certainly come back to there apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollie G
Henley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Sunny Hot Winter Cosy Holiday”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Many thanks to Claire, Michael and of course the adorable little Bentley dog for a great stay in the centre of Fuengirola near the beach.
Getting away with mum, dad and little tots is fantastic when you are completely looked after by your hosts.
Nothing was too much, even shopping for us prior to our arrival for those tricky little baby bits, on call 24 hours a day and 7 days a weeks to answer any questions.
Great guide book to get us to a massive selection of restaurants to match our likes, child friendly and even our special occasion, cake arranged.
Really hot enough to sunbath on the beach in the daytime , toasty and warm in evenings thanks to radiators provided.
Hubby wants to come back in summer to go lake and river fishing with Michael.
The little ones are going to go riding with Claire.
I cannot thank you guys enough, so relaxed and happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: met on arrival in Spain so very relaxed from the first moment
Liked least: want to stay and not go home at end of holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing