We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Indian Meal”

Kamasutra Indian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 1 007 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 October 2021

We were wandering around the little streets and came across this restaurant and what an absolute gem! The people and service were lovely and the food, what can I say, it was WOW.
Both my partners and my own curry were exactly as I said we wanted and the flavours were fresh and very Indian. If you like Indian try, you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

First visit, but welcomed like valued friends. AMAZING food!
Recommend Mango chicken - chef special. Delicious!
Owners happy to talk through ‘hot’ levels.
We will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank LoobieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2021

Had a wonderful meal here last night, from the very moment we were warmly welcomed by our host we knew we had made a great choice. What followed could only be described as one of the best Indian meals we have ever had and we couldn’t recommend this restaurant highly enough. We will be back before our holiday ends

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank trevortshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Beautifully spiced. Great staff and they made our Lamb Bhuna and Chicken Jalfrezi perfectly to our palate.

One of my own personal favourite Jalfrezi with Pashwari Naan of all times -and I've had a few.

Warm spicy recommendations. Go and enjoy KamaSutra

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank MarianneJ226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

We visited this restaurant for the first time last night on the recommendation from our children, who had visited a couple of weeks earlier and glad we did .
The food and service was amazing we were very well looked after and will definitely visit again while we are here .

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank paul_elsey69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kamasutra Indian Restaurant also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Kamasutra Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.