We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
21
12
3
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
12
3
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

The location is superb. We come for a quick dinner on our route back home to Bucharest. The service was ok. I ask fir a mushroom cream with troufle. The taste was ok-ish but to consistent and the croutons to oiled and salty. I asked then for a portion of french fries wih cheese and I expected fir a 5 star place to eat natural potatoes but I gat fast food bag look a like ones, also very dry. I asked for real potatoes and they changed with some real baked potatoes but dry and oiled. The place is nice but they have to take a real cook.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ionut P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

First we had stopped for 1 night but we had such a relaxing time so we have booked one more night.
Great staff and facilities in the resort.
We are definitely recommend it and sure we will come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel was spotless. Staff really nice and great location if you drive. The Spa was also really nice. The restaurant was ok with a selection of drinks and food. The only thing that they need to improve is the staff in the restaurant...very slow and there were no clean tables for breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dya17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a wonderful, relaxing oasis for rest and enjoying the spa and pool! The best days to visit are during the week, when there is much less going on & no weddings. The rooms are very spacious and you really don't hear others. The breakfast is great with many things to choose from. The coffee is a bit weak as it is instant from a machine. The restaurant has many good dishes to choose from and the prices are very reasonable!

I would strongly suggest this hotel for a wonderful few days get-a-way, especially in the summer!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We only visited the pool/spa on a hot day, and it was refreshing and relaxing. Pool/spa is separately accessible. Very clean, nice bar, music was a bit loud not too much. Great for a relaxing day when it's hot!

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Matthijs J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews