We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pork Chop”

Hoppin John's Bistro
Ranked #116 of 370 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Price range: US$6 - US$50
Description: Welcome to Hoppin John's, Fayetteville's newest American-style bistro located in North Fayetteville, Arkansas. Opening in September of 2017, they offer some of the finest in steaks and beef in NW Arkansas, as well as a full drink menu of delicious cocktails, beer, and other beverages. Come listen to some tunes on the patio Thursday, Friday, and Saturdays!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Hoppin John's, Fayetteville's newest American-style bistro located in North Fayetteville, Arkansas. Opening in September of 2017, they offer some of the finest in steaks and beef in NW Arkansas, as well as a full drink menu of delicious cocktails, beer, and other beverages. Come listen to some tunes on the patio Thursday, Friday, and Saturdays!
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Great for a date or with friends. The porkchop was probably the best I have ever had. Everything was great and the service was friendly. A true hidden gem in Fayetteville

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Bigwheelers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

We saw some pictures of this place and decided to check it out. When we arrived we were seated right away. Noticed the bloody Mary bar and dove in. They have everything you could want.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Rian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

The zucchini chips are fried perfectly and come with a great dipping sauce. The black and blue steak burger is seasoned to perfection. The blue cheese has the kick you're looking for, strong and pungent. Great prices on beer and wine. 25% off all apps when we were there Wednesday evening.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank at1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

Loves the place. Nice and clean. Spacious and welcoming.

Hoagies and Burgers were great.

Beer on tap is ICE cold.

Great place. Great staff.

Don’t miss it if you in Fayetteville

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank CWhit213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

My friends had been telling me about the wedge salad and I kept getting sidetracked by the specials. Well now that I’ve had the wedge salad I’m not sure I’ll ever have anything else. It was incredible!
This visit my friends are happy with the generous spinach salad (but mixed reviews on adding chicken.) And one person had a wonderful pork chop with a side of mixed veggies.
As always the staff is attentive and wants to be sure we are enjoying our experience.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank CindyParty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hoppin John's Bistro also viewed

 
Fayetteville, AR
 

Been to Hoppin John's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.