We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Hot tub

We were residents at the Wyndam Resort for a week and were able to access the Hart Center. The hot... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
houstonnative47
,
Missouri City, Texas
Hot Tub and Basketball

With our Wyndham timeshare, we received activities cards. The boys enjoyed the hot tub; however... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2018
Freedom652252
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
4
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub nice facility basketball court indoor track indoor pool weight room wyndham resort equipment massage hike
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

The hot tub,felt so good,met friendly staff there.great work out in the pool.plus basketball court ,with track .much more.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank KarenN377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We had access to this facility through our stay at the Wyndham resort, and it came in handy. There was a large weight room with a running track upstairs. The main level had locker rooms, large swimming pool, hot tub and basketball gym which was also used as a pickleball court at certain times. Bring your own towels.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank TeemanRacketman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Average gym with indoor walking/jogging trail upstairs and pool/hot tub downstairs. Locker room clean and tidy with area serving as local rehab facility. Small area with table and chairs for kids to color. Planned activities, classes, and other opportunities posted on bulletin board.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank JatJet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

For the size of our town the Hart Center is amazing! Olympic length swimming pool, great weight training and trainer, yoga and more. Available for our timeshare guests.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank brdyldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Clean and well run community facility with fitness classes for all levels, pickle ball, basketball court, free weights and weight room, treadmills, bikes, indoor track, etc.
No doubt you can get a well-rounded workout while visiting! Staff was friendly and helpful. Children must be at least 14 (we were told) to use facilities upstairs so please keep that in mind when planning your visit or call facility for additional information.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Texasmom2boys2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews