We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
18
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018

I've stayed at the hotel for three nights in Sept. I have to say, the hotel is a fantastic choice.

Impeccably clean, very comfortable rooms with all possible amenities, a great, comforting mattress. WiFi is working flawlessly, even inside the lift! After an exhausting day at the Muenchen Trade Fair, I was really looking forward to coming back to my perfect hotel room.The hotel also offers free parking at the garage.

Personnel was very polite.

The only "issue" is that there's no restaurant. But, around the hotel, even within walking distance, there are many choices for a nice lunch/dinner.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LocoAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrigoriosD6, Geschäftsführer at Hotel MODI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are looking Forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Grigorios Dimitriou, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Lovely rooms. Newly opened, all standard amenities, restaurant/bakery attached to lobby. You can choose an expensive "buffet' style meal or order off the menu for a fraction of the price. Underground free parking garage, work out room, ac- all things most reasonably priced hotels nearby do not offer. Hotels in Munich about 10-12 miles away were going for $275++ and we paid about $110 (all euros). Visit to Dachau concentration camp.

Room Tip: South side faces open field, west faces businesses, north faces business and condos.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrigoriosD6, Geschäftsführer at Hotel MODI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. We are really glad that we made your stay in Dachau enjoyable. We´re looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Grigorios Dimitriou, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We stopped here late at night after a long day of driving. Rooms were very clean, comfortable and modern loved the automatic shades. Staff seemed very friendly and helpful. Beautiful rooms we would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grigorios D, Manager at Hotel MODI, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Cheryl, thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that you had a nice stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Grigorios Dimitriou, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Super comfortable beds, great breakfast. Modern but cozy. Very clean and nice bathrooms too. I would stay again in a heartbeat. Staff is very friendly. And lots of parking! Iso happy to have found this spot!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank marymary0728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grigorios D, Manager at Hotel MODI, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Mary, thank you so much for your great review. We are very happy that we made your stay enjoyable and would love to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Grigorios Dimitriou, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Everything seems to be built in the last few months. The room is nicely decorated, bathroom is nice and clean, view is OK, the sweet bakery in the breakfast was perfect (i couldn’t stop myself eating!). But there were no fridge in the room. On the overall, it’s a 4.5/5.0 hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank waypererson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grigorios D, Manager at Hotel MODI, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great Feedback. We appreciate it. The hotel opened in September 2017 so you´re right it´s quite new :) We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Grigorios Dimitriou, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews