We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
'The Valley' on-property small lake
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' on-property small lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
'The Valley' Office meadow
'The Valley on-property large lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hijac2018
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
“Great stay !”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved the cabin , very cozy , secluded with beautiful property all around . The huge bath was the best . Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7Grace727...
Argyle, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved The Hideaway! It was a very charming cabin with a wood-burning fireplace. Our favorite part was seeing all the wildlife. The owners are great! Chuck even brought by some deer feed for us, and we were able to watch the beautiful deer feeding right outside our picture window. He was so informative, telling us about the animal tracks we'd see on the roads. It started snowing, and it was absolutely beautiful watching it fall through the trees. We stopped at the grocery store in town on our way in, and bought everything we needed so we could stay on the property the whole time. We loved hiking around. We definitely plan on going back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy V
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needed seclusion and relaxation ”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Beauty inside and out was wonderful. It's at the end of the drive so no traffic. The jacuzzi tub was huge plenty big for 2. Quiet relaxation is what we needed and that is what we got. It was close enough to we could run into dinner and return to seclusion in minutes. We were unable to hear any noise from the town. The owners are the nicest people. We have been there 3 years in a row , in different cabins, and will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cpljake
Oak Grove, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastically relaxing and restoring”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic property. From the beginning communication was great, there was never a question that wasn't answered right away. Check-in was a breeze. The cabin itself was beautiful and isolated. We love the woody setting and the feeling of quiet and solitude. The Hideway lives up to it's name and was perfect for our first stay in Eureka Springs. I can't recommend this cabin and the folks at Cinnamon Valley enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber S
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved staying here!! It was so peaceful and we were able to see lots of wildlife around the cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing